You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S16-W2: “Mi propio tema de concurso" // “My own contest topic" // "Prawns Biryani "

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Assalam Alaikum my dear madam, how are you? Seeing your delicious Biryani, I feel hungry. It is our first fast here in Pakistan and I saw your delicious Biryani while I was fasting. Now my mouth is full mouthwatering 🤣. I hope you will continue to share your delicious recipe with us. I will try to make biryani like you at home because I find it very tasty but I also tell you that prawns are not eaten in my house, I only make chicken biryani and I will try chicken biryani. Best of luck mam god bless you always. Keep hardworking. Best wishes for you always. 😍🍂😘

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36