You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío Culinario: Un Viaje de Sabores.

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

First of all, welcome from the bottom of my heart, I found your recipe very delicious, the way you told us step by step, I am proud of our steem chef who shares delicious food with us here. Learn many delicious recipes and try them at home. I really enjoyed sharing your delicious recipe and I will definitely try it at home because I find it very delicious. Hope you like it with us. She will continue to share her delicious recipes and also share and show us her delicious food photography. God bless you. Best of luck. 😍🍂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Hola, gracias por tus buenos deseos, lo más importante es el cariño con que se prepara cada comida para los miembros de la familia, un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48