"Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special" || by @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Hellow my sweet family members of @steemit-ironchef. How are you all hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. I am Maryam Nadeem from #pakistan. Come once again in new contest organized by my sweet friend my love @dasudi 😍😍 the titel is "Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special". Hope so you enjoy it 🙂

20230223_154617_0000.png

Background Image Edited on Canvas

Tell us how many challenges you participated in.

This is my favorite community I have participated in all the challenges here and in all the challenges I got support but in the last two challenges I didn't get support at all. But it doesn't matter because I get support here every time and I like this community very much, so understand that this committee is my life.
Here I had a lot of fun because of taking part in the challenge I used to stay active and vote for others and comment because to support myself is to support others. I had a lot of fun. 😍

What was your favourite challenge? Beyond seeing a reward, we want you to tell us which one gave you the most satisfaction?

The satisfied me the most was the challenge in which we had to show all the items in our kitchen that we use every day and which are the most used. As I love to cook so much and I have shown you the things in which I prepare my food and I have also seen other people's kitchens, how they love to cook and the things in which they prepare their food. It seems that I made others enjoy the post a lot and also enjoyed my post and had a lot of fun taking pictures and with my kitchen things. Along with my kitchen stuff, I also sent you my selfie 😍

Link of my post

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@maryamnadeem/steemit-iron-chef-sec-s7w5-or-or-special-utensils-from-our-kitchen-or-or-by-maryamnadeem

Did you have the opportunity to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked the originality and creativity of the users.

Yes I really enjoy reading other people's posts especially those who show all their kitchen stuff and teach me how to cook my food and also enjoy talking with you guys. I was very interested in reading his post and I started enjoying it a lot.

@dasudi Post my love post

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@dasudi/steemit-engagement-challenge-s7-w6-delicias-de-amor-en-el-menu-diario-de-los-alimentos

First of all I would like to tell about my dear friend and my love post in which I found my friend very cute who took a selfie with her lovely little daughter while eating and I also liked her food very much and I I enjoyed reading this post of my friend. 😍😍😍

@m-fdo post 😍

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@m-fdo/steemit-engagement-challenge-s7-w5-special-utensils-from-our-kitchen

This is a very cute post by a hardworking girl, I have so much fun reading all of her posts. All her posts are very good and she definitely shows her selfies in all her posts. In this post i like her kitchen utensils very much and its very usefull for all 😀😀

Would you like to see Steemit-ironchef again in a future season? Which contests or themes would you like to see featured?

YesI would absolutely love to see this community always in my challenge and I would like it to grow our community a lot. I enjoyed all the things in the kitchen, in home cooking and eating with my loved ones, and I also shared with you guys. And always keep supporting others. I've had the most fun here in the challenge you've had and I'd like to get our community going again in next Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8. In invite my friends to take part @reinamia, @crismenia, @mayepariata, @nadiaturrina, @cryptoloover.

Thanks For Reading 😍

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@ciru2014

af8d84ec5254cc65888ef1be10015681c418d99c6d27805071cbfb13b98a24c2.0.JPEG

#specialchallenge #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 
Hello @maryamnadeem, thank you very much for joining Concurso Especial Engagement Challenge Compromiso 7,

We loved enjoying week after week of your entries, grateful for the support you give us! We always have those contests that are our favourites and the one to showcase our favourite utensils was wonderful to know what our chefs have in their kitchen!

Thank you for enjoying and highlighting your entries from friend miedo🤗

We look forward to SIC being part of a future season! And to grace the platform again with delicious gastronomic delights.

Thank you for your participation, keep creating quality content!...

Participation No 3

 last year 

Thanks my love ❤❤

 last year 

Está muy chévere este concurso, me gustó mucho como expresaste, tu alegría de tu participación en los retos, una dinámica muy buena, para mantenernos más activos y bien entretenida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68