Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

original.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: Ready to participate in another awesome contest. The title of this competition is "Special appliances from our kitchen". So today I am going to share with you some of my special kitchen tools that I always use when preparing food. I am a foodie so I bought some food preparation equipment and received other equipment as gifts. So I share my presentation with you and hope you stay with me.

Gas Cooker

This appliance is a necessary appliance in the kitchen and when we prepare food, this gas stove is used to heat the food on the stove. These appliances can be used to heat each of your cooking. Like every house there is this device and we can increase or decrease the fire as per our need.

When we prepare a meal, this stove has the ability to cook the food to the required extent and cooking on this stove helps our lives a lot. I use this stove thrice a day and use this gas stove for all my cooking occasions.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Hand Mixer

A hand mixer is a very useful tool for me. I use this appliance almost all the time because I make cakes. This is used to mix various ingredients well and it mixes better than we mix by hand and it makes it very easy for us. We can easily mix any mixture very quickly with this equipment for mixtures that take a long time.

Earlier I mixed my cake using a mixing spoon and it was very difficult and time consuming so I easily made a cake mix from my friend's house with this kind of device. After that I thought that this device is very useful for me so I bought this device from the market. I think this appliance is a must-have appliance in a kitchen.

5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Non-Stick Frying Pan

Non-Stick Frying Pan is a device that is often used in the kitchen. You can prepare food very easily with this device. I use this device to fry eggs and it is very easy to fry eggs. Put this on the stove and put a little oil on the stove and fry it well. Also, this device is used to prepare small meals and prepare food very quickly. Especially the food prepared in this device looks very tasty and beautiful.

7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Rice Cooker

One of the main appliances in our kitchen is the rice cooker. We have many benefits from this device. The main function of this device is to prepare rice. And any food can be steamed with this device. By adding water in the lower layer inside, after it is heated well, we can steam any food we want very quickly and cook rice very quickly in the upper layer. This device is very useful to prepare all our food in a short time.

It is very good that we work very carefully when using this equipment. The overwrite interpretation here is not ideal at all when I run the device. It can emit a lot of heat because of its high heat and vapor pressure. Therefore, it is very important to use this device very carefully. These appliances will be very useful in our kitchen.

8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Oven

My favorite appliance is the oven. It's part of my job. I use this oven almost all the time because I make cakes for my job. And especially for me, this is a gift I got from participating in a cake festival and winning it. That's why I love this oven so much.

I got this device years ago and it still works like new. It helps me to bake the cake well. Also, this device is important for us to roast different types of food and chicken. We can prepare all our food in a small amount of time and since there is a time addition meter here, we can easily manage time and prepare food.

I make cakes with this appliance every day. I take cake orders and make cakes very quickly with this equipment. I think this gift is the best gift I have ever received. Also, I have used this equipment for rent. People buy this device for days. I find very good income using this tool.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

chef.png

Conclusion

These are special appliances in my kitchen and I use them almost every day. Hope you like my gadgets. I absolutely love this contest and it's a pleasure to share my kitchen gadgets with you. These appliances are very useful for us in kitchen work. So see you in another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rini1, @shahariar1 @hasina78 participate in SEC S7-W5

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos Chef @m-fdo!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hola @m-fdo, los utensilios que utilizan para preparar las comidas son muy necesarios. Tienen mucho utensilios que de ayuda en la cocina como la arrocera y otros utensilios. Me gustó leer tu participación. Suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. A kitchen needs a few appliances like these, so I thought of sharing those few appliances. I hope you will find these tools very useful.

 last year 

I have also non stick utensils for making food your entry was excellent keep it up dear and best of luck🤗🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much @maryamnadeem

 last year 

Hi dear,
I am really enjoying when read you blogs and happy to see your all kitchen utensils 👍👍
Your cooking and art skills both are marvelous good luck 🤞🤞 and stay blessed

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

You've got a nice post here.

I really like your oven, it looks portable

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66