CONTEST: "I prefer it that way" || By Maryam Nadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hellow My sweet steemian Chefs Aslam-o-alaikum 😍

1c78bfaf.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem come once again to participate in new contest. Which is the titel is CONTEST: "I prefer it that way" organized by @steemit-ironchef Modertor @lirvic. She is very hardworking lady and sweet lady. I always enjoy her contest. She organizing amazing contest. So lets start 😍

Do you like coffee? How many cups do you usually consume a day?

Yes, I drink coffee a lot. I am one of those coffee drinkers and I drink two to three times a day if I can. But the effect of coffee is very hot, that's why I drink it once a day in summer, that too only after breakfast.

Coffee is something that after drinking it, a person feels completely healthy and if it is taken in the morning even during breakfast, then a person works in peace and tranquility throughout the day. In plain words, it removes the fatigue of the body. That's why I drink it only once in a day that too in the morning during breakfast because I have to do housework all day long.

At what time of day do you like to drink coffee? Do you usually consume it in other versions: ice cream or caramel, for example?

I only like to drink coffee at breakfast, I mentioned to you guys before that because I work all day, I like coffee a lot in only breakfast, it doesn't make me feel tired. But yes, let me tell you, some people like to drink a lot of dark coffee, but I don't drink dark coffee.

Also, the question asks that you like to mix coffee with something else, but I only like to mix coffee with ice cream. You must have heard the name cold coffee. Popular in most hotels In pakistan., It is cooling and very tasty in summers whenever one drinks it one feels very good.

PhotoEditor_20237522493699.jpg

A few days ago I went out for coffee with my sister. This restaurant coffee is very delicious. One feels great after drinking it.



What kind of coffee do you prefer? Cappuccino, Americano, with milk, others?

I only like to drink cappuccino because it's so delicious, I always order cappuccino ones whenever I go out, and also if I sometimes prepare coffee for myself at home, it's delicious with milk. Like cappuccino. Before marriage, my sister used to make cappuccino coffee at home, very tasty coffee, but she used to make cappuccino dark coffee for herself and I used to make milky coffee like cappuccino.

Do you think that coffee is one of the most popular drinks in the world?

Yes, I think coffee is one of the most popular drinks in the world because I have seen almost everyone drink coffee. Even after eating breakfast or in dinner. Many people sometimes drink coffee outside in the evening and sometimes in the afternoon they like to drink coffee to relieve even a little fatigue because it is something that makes a person healthy and removes tiredness. I invite my friends to take part in this competition @pandora2010 @tahispadron
@jannatmou

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@lirvic

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

He tomado café frío, que venden como jugo, pero con helado no debe ser muy bueno. El café es una de mis bebidas favoritas ☕ puedo decir que tomo varias tazas al día.
Gracias por la invitación.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
The truth is that I haven't tried coffee with ice cream, I don't really understand that part🤦🏻‍♀️
So I prefer my coffee with milk, which is the most traditional for my stomach 🤭🤭

Thanks for your invitation.
Success in the contest 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Hello dear friend @maryamnadeem, i am coffee lover. I mostly drink black coffee. As a you great chef, please sometime give us the recipe of black coffee. Like it would've not include sugar but its also as tasty.

 11 months ago 
Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 11 months ago 

Yes friend coffee plays a major role in enhancing our activities. You have written beautifully, but coffee is good to have once a day, because coffee suppresses appetite, thank you very much for the mention. I always wish you the best.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Yo siempre lo digo el cafe da muchas energias y si no hay que tomarlo mucho en verano pero en invierno es lo que nos calienta.

Saludos

 11 months ago 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 05-07-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Sin duda el café es nuestro compañero fiel de todas las mañanas, nos activa para hacer nuestro trabajo, a mi me encanta el capuchino también, que bueno que hayas disfrutado de ese café delicioso que preparaba tu hermana antes de casarte.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65