Contest: "I'm allergic to Chicken || By @maryamnadeem

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hellow my sweet Steemian fellows 😍

57fc8889.jpg

Hi i Am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is the titel is Contest: "I'm allergic to..... And the organizer name is @mariami. I would like to tell you guys that some people are allergic to something, like when I eat chicken, I get allergic. This is why I was forbidden to eat chicken, so I start answering your questions.

Are you allergic to any food? (fruit, dessert, drink, candy or the like are included). Tell us which one and what reaction produces you organically.

I am not allergic to any of the things mentioned in this question, but if I am allergic, it is from Chicken . It goes away and my skin starts to break out in rashes which are very painful and cause a lot of pain so I don't eat this too much. At first, I had no idea what I was allergic to, in which there were so many thick pimples that were bigger than fibers and very harmful, so I checked up with the doctor, he said that you Be sure to see what thing will you allergic from.

So one day I had guests come to my house and I prepared chicken for them. I had just eaten a little bit and after about one hour I got a rash on my body and felt a lot of severe itching since then. That I know am allergic to chicken.

When and how did you discover your allergy to this food? If you have any particular anecdote, feel free to tell us.

PhotoEditor_20235312413156.jpg

I just mentioned in the above question that once my mother, father, my siblings etc. came to my house to have eat food, I invited them, so I prepared a lot of food for them. I used to eat korma with chicken so it was very tasty. After eating some chicken, I started getting allergic after hours. Since then, I found out that I am allergic to chicken, so I don't eat it or not cook it at home.

Do you have any indicated treatment? Or how you proceed when expressing the allergy in question.

Well, I am a diabetic and diabetics are allergic to many things, but thank God I can eat everything except chicken, but once or twice when I was allergic, I went to the doctor. I went and they gave me injections which cleared up my allergy and gave me relief. Even if I get it, I have an allergy injection at the doctor's which cures it immediately. .

If you do not suffer from any allergies but you have experienced it with your children or someone close to you, you can also share your experience.

I myself am allergic to a huge thing even my kids are allergic to chicken my kids are allergic too my kids eat chicken so they get really bad allergies we were confused. We were very worried. I was tired of going to the doctors. I was tired of giving my children medicine but not knowing what we were allergic to. Completely stopped giving chicken and now my kids and I are am fine. Alhumdullaiah 😍

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi

03a868bdf216c3f967f8a427e2d32ffaf6e261167634996812b6bc2112853079.0.JPEG

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Screenshot_20230612_122038.jpg

 11 months ago 
Saludos Chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 11 months ago 

Regards Chef @maryamnadeem

friend, your allergy is really difficult, the worst thing is that it is something that your children also have... the good thing is that it is already under control and that you have your medicines in case of an emergency.
It would be so hard for me to be allergic to chicken because it's my favorite food.
Thank you for participating in our contest and success always.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
BotFree
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #allergies
Verification date:12/06/2023

This publication has also been verified with the tools:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Which detects if the post was probably written entirely by a human.


Greetings.

 11 months ago 
Friend, thank you for joining the dynamics and sharing with us your allergic experience, in your particular case; to the chicken

Your allergy really surprises me, it's the first time I know of a similar case; Chicken is an animal protein highly consumed by humanity and not only that you are allergic to it, but that your children also present this picture is unfortunate, for good reason they are tired of going to the doctor. But you have acted very well and responsibly and continue like this, taking great care of your health at the hands of experts and trust in God.

 11 months ago 

At first I had no idea that my children and I could be allergic to this, but we were in so much pain that I noticed that what we were allergic to was chicken. We started having it because here in Pakistan there had a lot of diseases inside the chickens, that's why we don't touch the chicken anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69