You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: "I'm allergic to Chicken || By @maryamnadeem

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Friend, thank you for joining the dynamics and sharing with us your allergic experience, in your particular case; to the chicken

Your allergy really surprises me, it's the first time I know of a similar case; Chicken is an animal protein highly consumed by humanity and not only that you are allergic to it, but that your children also present this picture is unfortunate, for good reason they are tired of going to the doctor. But you have acted very well and responsibly and continue like this, taking great care of your health at the hands of experts and trust in God.

Sort:  
 last year 

At first I had no idea that my children and I could be allergic to this, but we were in so much pain that I noticed that what we were allergic to was chicken. We started having it because here in Pakistan there had a lot of diseases inside the chickens, that's why we don't touch the chicken anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48