Celebrate International Coffee Day || by @maryamnadeem ✨

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Chefs. Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. ✨

PhotoEditor_202310122711167.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Celebrate International Coffee Day. And organized by my beautiful and sweet Friend @dasudi. Hope so you like my entey dear. So lets start. 😍✨

What do you like most about coffee?

I like tea more than coffee, but I prefer coffee more than tea because coffee is one thing that relieves human fatigue and many people drink coffee very fondly. But I would like to give preference to coffee because all the calcium and proteins in it refreshes human health and a person becomes active again after drinking it and many people get tired after doing business, so I just I would suggest that coffee is one thing that removes all fatigue from a person by drinking it.

By the way, many people also use tea, like in my house my mother and my father use tea more and they don't like coffee at all because some coffee is spherical and some coffee contains milk and sugar. It is made delicious but I would say that the best coffee is black coffee and it is bitter and many people drink it very fondly because they get used to it.


How often do you take it?

By the way, I usually make it once or twice a day and drink it at home. Whenever my husband is at home, he makes it for me and when he is at work, I make it for myself because All day doing house work and online jobs of mobile etc. due to which I get very tired so for me best option is only coffee which is enough to relieve my tiredness so I try. That I must drink this for breakfast.

B612_20190528_222155_728.jpg

B612_20190528_222218_621.jpg

See this I have shared with you guys the pictures of me and my husband sometimes we go outside to drink coffee McDonald's which is the most famous restaurant in Pakistan the food here is very tasty and delicious. We often go here for coffee, my husband likes Cappuccino very much.

Because a man gets tired of coffee at home, his heart wants to go out to a nice place and sit and eat together and drink coffee together. I will always like to drink McDonald's coffee because the coffee here is the best. More is best for me 😍


How do you like your coffee (Guayoyo, negrito, tetero, brown, with milk or other)?

No no I don't like coffee with all these things at all I like only milky one I like milky one from the beginning Before marriage my sister used to mix coffee with milk in front of me because I don't like any other coffee at all I don't like coffee that is too bitter, so I like coffee with milk the most and I make this coffee at home and order it when I go out. Its name is Cappuccino. 😍✨

Many people make different types of coffee and drink it with different ingredients etc. but I only like milk and I use mandatory sugar and sugar is used because the coffee is spherical. So it's more fun to drink with sugar.

A coffee is the perfect excuse to cultivate friendships and I am sure that here on Steemit you have many virtual friendships, So I encourage you to invite a Steemians friend to have a coffee, tell us who would be the invitee and why?.

Yes, you have said exactly that coffee is drunk to increase a friendship and in love, coffee is drunk sitting together, especially our friends here in Stemen who love us very much and we love them. If you love a lot, I will name only a few of my friends with whom I want to sit and drink coffee and talk about all the things that are very close to my heart and I love them very much and I I would like to sit together and drink coffee with milk whenever I meet them. 🤣

Hope so you guys like my post and my coffee too 😍✨. I invite my friends to take part
@m-fdo @graceleon @chant @kouba01. Take care Allah Hafiz. ✨

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 
Saludos Chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hello chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for participating in the "I Celebrate International Coffee Day" contest

Although you mention that your favorite drink is tea, here we see that you have a passion for coffee, this drink that cheers the soul and is perfect for cultivating friendships and strengthening effective ties! I'm glad to know that you always go out with your husband to enjoy a delicious coffee with milk, it's definitely another level!!

I am excited to be one of those virtual friends with whom you would share coffee with others great friends, it would be incredible to be able to get together and have that delicious cup of ☕.

Participant No. 1

I wish you many successes and blessings 🤗

Greetings

 10 months ago 

Such excellent reason to sit in a Cafe and celebrate with relatives this special day for the sake of a good cup of warming coffee ☕ thank you so much for letting me know about this one. Have a great success in the contest friend. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71