You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W3 - “Colors in food.”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

It is always a pleasure to enjoy your content, well cared for. I like that you illustrate us so well, it made me hungry haha with those photos of such delicious dishes, I had already told you that the food from Indonesia, that color in the sauces, really catches my attention,

I love this photo where you are tasting the spaghetti, the way it is presented in the banana leaf takes me out of my comfort zone but at the same time it reminds me of the old days in my village.

The banana leaf brings such flavor, smell, we here cook our exquisite hallaca, Christmas dish in banana leaves and it is exquisite chef.

The carrot juice looks tempting, thanks for preparing it for our delight and also for the invitation, you don't make it easy for me with this great content but I will do my best haha.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings my friend
Thank you very much for responding to my invitation, your comment is very wonderful.. This should be the last paragraph in my post. Haha 😄

You are right that banana leaves have a characteristic aroma and are able to provoke appetite. Especially if we wrap hot and warm food this will make banana leaves emit a fragrant aroma.

I look forward to your participation, and I hope you will invite me to it.

Greetings success my friend, good luck 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55