Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "What Do You Prefer?"


Hi Steemians, I'm very happy to be participating in the second week of Season 9 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Today I am here to participate in a contest organised by Steemit Iron Chef, and the topic is "What do you prefer." So let's start without wasting the time.

png_20230427_104008_0000.png

Made with Canva


Chicken a la Broster or Beef on a Stick


chicken-nuggets-1108__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

From these two, I will select chicken a la broster because I like chicken the most of all meats and I do not like beef. Believe me I haven't eaten beef for the last six to seven months because I don't like it. Also, there are a lot of benefits to eating chicken, as it is rich in protein and is very beneficial for our muscles because it contains less fat. Another benefit of eating chicken is that it is beneficial for our bones. Also, chicken contains a lot of vitamins that are beneficial for us. So that is why I prefer chicken a la broster.


Neapolitan Pasta or Pasta Bolognese


beef-17040__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

I prefer Neapolitan Pasta because I am very fond of eating Japanese food, and Neapolitan Pasta is also a Japanese dish. Because it is made up of tomatoes and a combination of sauces, it is very tasty and always makes me hungry when I see it. On the other hand, pasta bolognese has its own taste, but Neapolitan pasta is my favourite, so for now, I will prefer Neapolitan pasta.


Pizza or Hamburger


pizza-5179939__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

Always Pizza: I am the one who eats pizza after a week, and you guys can also see in my diary games that I often eat pizza at night with family or friends. Burgers are also very tasty for me, but I like pizza the most. I am saying this because pizza is a new dish for us because I ate it some years ago, so from that time on, it has been my favourite dish in fast food. Here I would like to add one more thing: among all pizzas, I like Italian pizza the most.


Chicken Soup or Beef Soup


chicken-soup-1346310__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

As I mentioned above, I like chicken a lot, so I would prefer chicken soup to beef soup. I am also saying this because chicken soup is available all the time in our area, and if I talk about beef soup, it is not available in our area, nor have I drunk beef soup to date. Because beef soup is made from cow meat, I don't like it because I told you above that I do not like beef.


Vanilla Cake or Chocolate Cake


cake-3526176__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

From these 2 choices, I prefer vanilla cake because I like vanilla cake from my childhood. On my every birthday, I go to the bazaar and always bring vanilla cake. One benefit of vanilla cake that I appreciate is that it helps make us energetic and is beneficial for our body's health. On the other hand, I don't like the taste of chocolate cake, and we cannot eat it so much. Also, eating too much chocolate cake can sometimes make us sick.


Natural Juice or Refreshment


smoothies-2253423__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

Our beloved God has placed a lot of power in natural things, and if I drink natural juices that are pure from adulteration, then nothing can be better than that, so I will prefer natural juices here because they are very beneficial for our body's health. Because if you have good health, you will live well, and if you have bad health, you cannot live well. So I think natural juice is better for me than refreshment.


Coffee or tea


tea-cup-2107599__480.jpg

Source Pixabay

Tea is the pride of our region, and it is very popular in our region. In Pakistan, people like tea more than coffee. There are many tea stalls in every corner of Paksitan from where we can easily get tea, but we have to make coffee at home with difficulty, and besides, I never like coffee, and I myself prefer tea. Because tea is made from cow's milk, it is useful for us if compared to coffee.

I am Inviting @suboohi, @aalirubab, @artist1111, @isha46, @steemdoctor1, @chasad75 and @janemorane to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Hello Usman bhai,

Apny matlaoba task ko bohat achy andaz me pora kiya ha or har aik chez ko proper explain kiya ha.

Tea is the pride of our region, and it is very popular in our region. In Pakistan, people like tea more than coffee.

Apny bilkul thek kaha ha k chai Pakistanio ki subho, dopehar or sham ki aik umdah khurak ha. Ye jan kar khushi hui k ap b chay prefer krty ho. Bs aik bat ka khyal rakhna k hamesha wo chahy pena jis me chah ho. 😁

Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

hahaha sahi kaha bhai ap ne... chai to phr love ha na. mjhy ni lgta Pakistan me zyada log hngy jo chai na pity hn. is sy mind bht fresh hota aur kam pe focus pe behtr ho jata.

Bhai jan visit karny k liye apka bht shukria.

 last year 

Asalam Alikum Usman bhai.

Kya hal hain ap k? Umeed ha ap apni life bht achy sy spend kr rhy hngy Allah Pak k fazal sy.

Hahaha ap ki choice aur meri choice bht match krti hain khany me. Mjhy b chicken broasts bht psnd hain. Beef steak mjhy itni ni psnd but beef me rice k st bht shoq sy kha lyta.

Me Neapolitan pasta prefer ni krta bcoz is me Pig add hota to. Hm chicken b add kr skty hain but mera dil hi ajeb hogya tha jb sy parha is me pig dalta ha.

Chicken soup me psnd to krta but itna ni jesy ap shoq sy enjoy krty. Cakes me b hmri choices same hain q k mjhy dono types psnd hain vanilla b aur chocolate b. Agr me 10 me sy marks doun to chocolate cake of 10 doun ga aur vanilla cake ko 9.5 as per my preferences.

Hamesa ki tarhan ap ne bht acha content present kia ha Usman bhai. Mjhy phar k bht acha lga. Me dua krta hn ap ki kamyabi k lye is contest me aur agy any waly tamam contests me. JazakAllah💕 💕

Bhai jan har bar ki tarah apka bht bht shukria. ❤

 last year 

My Pleasure bhai :)

 last year 

greetings friend
I also prefer chicken, it is healthier for the body.
but I don't like it very much in soup, I prefer beef soup
I believe that in any region, coffee is the drink par excellence.
Blessings to you

Thank you for sharing your thought as well as a good comment.

Loading...

Dear friend;
Ap ny boht achi choice ki h.Jab hamary pas ziada quantity main khany majood hon to hmary liye un main sy choice krna boht mushkl ho jata h lkn main apki choice ko appreciate krti hon k ap ny jin chezon ko prefer kiya wo mjy b boht pasand han.

Is muqably k liye meri wishes apk sath han.

Achy comment ka bht bht shukria.

 last year 

I also like to drink tea. Especially green tea is very interesting and rich in benefits. But I have never tried tea made from cow's milk. This seems interesting and very unique. I'm curious to try it next time.
Success is always my brother 👌

Glad to know that you also like tea like me. Thank you for visiting my blog.

 last year 

Hello malik, I didnt know pasta neapolitan was a Japanese food, all my life I associate this food with Italy, I need to doble check this point haha.

I hava had the opportunity to drink chai latte, and for me its the most tea ever, In general I prefer tea over coffe 100%

Greetings!

I am very happy that with the help of my post you get information. Thank you so much for the comment.

 last year 

hello @malikusman1 brother ,
Your food choices have been excellent. Like you, I prefer chicken over all meats. I don't eat beef that much. Because of my health problems.

Also, like you, I also like natural fruit juices a lot. Now summer is going on, so we should eat more fruits and fruit juices. It improves health and body.

Thank you very much for this beautiful publication. I wish you good luck in the competition.

Indeed juices are very beneficial specially in summer season. Thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48