You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 16/W 4: My cake to celebrate steemit iron chef 8th birthday

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Greetings Chef @miftahulrizky!!

Friend, thank you very much for participating in the contest. But you must comply with the community and platform rules.

In the contest you are asked to share a selfie with your cake, you did not do it, the date of the images do not match. On the other hand, Steemit does not allow the use of photo recycling, since you shared these photographs in another community.

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@miftahulrizky/the-diary-of-a-man

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Sorry for the inconvenience, but I will replace it with a new photo.

I edited the photo, adjusted the lighting and adjusted the contrast to make it look more attractive, the editing made the date change.

Sorry I also forgot to take a selfie with the cake I made, can I add a selfie tomorrow afternoon when I sell?

Hello @lirvic

I apologize for my mistake, I have corrected it by adding a new photo.

The incorrect date is because I edited the photo, adjusted the lighting, adjusted the contrast to make it look cleaner and clearer, the edits made the date on the photo change. The solution is to add the original photo without editing.

Sorry I also forgot to take a selfie with the cake I made, but I have added a selfie that I took when I was selling cakes on this day Saturday, March 23, 2024.

Hopefully the improvements I made can help the verification process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55