"The Sauces in my Kitchen"

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

image.png
source

Hello friend I am excited to have you here. Cooking is my hobby, and I don't like leaving my kitchen empty without having sauces. Whenever I cook, I usually make sure that my favorite sauces are kept in place for me to use and cook with. In this post, I have shared the kind of source I usually use when preparing food in my kitchen.


What kind of sauces do you usually prepare in your kitchen?

The kinds of sauces that I usually prepare in my kitchen are the ones that make my food taste nice. When preparing sauces like onions, I wash and slice them, whereas for peppers, I wash and grind them, which is the same thing applicable to tomatoes.

IMG20230908175849.jpg

I usually make use of curry powder, and I don't stress myself about preparing it other than tearing the leather and putting the curry into the stew I am cooking.


What are the sauces that you like the most, and what foods do you accompany them with?

The sauces that I like the most are:

  • Onions
  • Tomato sauce
  • Fish or seafood-based sauces
  • Meat sauce.
  • Egg sauce

The sauces above are the ones I like the most, and tomato sauce is the one I like the most that I accompany rice with. I enjoy eating tomato sauce with rice, spaghetti, and even beans.


Share with us your favorite salsa recipe.

image.png

At this point, I will be sharing with you my favorite salsa recipe, which is a tomato, hot pepper, and onion recipe. Tomato salsa is my favorite recipe that I enjoy eating more than any other salsa recipe. The images show how I have been preparing and eating tomato sauce, which is my favorite salsa recipe.

I am inviting : @yakspeace, @chant, and @entity01

cc: -
@lirvic

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 9 months ago 
Greetings Chef @josepha!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
|
steemeng
|
steem.ind
|

Greetings.

 9 months ago 

Me gustó mucho esta receta, espero preparar en casa, con pocos ingredientes y su aspecto está buenísimo.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 9 months ago 

Me gustó mucho esta receta, espero preparar en casa, con pocos ingredientes y su aspecto está buenísimo.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga @josefa no sabia que de la salsa de cebolla. Debe de ser interesante 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56