Contest || Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 29 || Food menu of healthy foods.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest || Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 29 || Food menu of healthy foods

Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well I am also well with your prayers.

Welcome all of you to my Daily Menu Delicacies.Hope you all are having a great time on this wonderful platform but I haven't had a good time for the past few weeks.Because the internet system in my country has been very slow for a few days.So there is a little problem to post anyway still I am going to participate with you today and I want to show you what kind of food I added to my food daily plate last July 27th I am sharing with you today. I tried to make my meals look delicious and healthy.

Delicious Food Menu (Poster) (1).png

Before starting the post, I would like to sincerely thank the Steemit Iron Chef Community and appreciate their community for organizing a very nice Food Daily Menu Delicacies Contest every week.

image.png


  • I tried to make breakfast a little heavy so my breakfast was roti,two bananas ,one egg ,one piece of lemon and one bowl of peas.

At the beginning of the day I first have to think about how healthy and how hygenic my breakfast will be.

Eating an egg every day is very beneficial for health. Moreover, if I keep bananas along with eggs, both bananas and eggs will provide me with calcium and potassium, which will help me build up my body rate and stay strong.

The body's potassium is essential for electrolytes in balance, which are a source of energy.So we need to eat a banana every day and there are some ingredients that are more effective than medicine so this banana can be the key to staying healthy.

Besides, if I keep a piece of lemon, it will fill my vitamin C deficiency and if a drop of lemon juice is added to any food, the food is more delicious, so I always try to keep a piece of lemon.
So this morning I had breakfast and ate healthy foods rich in carbohydrates,fat, protein and vitamins, and Minerals.


image.png


I always try to eat vegetable fiber compared to rich food.So I made today make soup with chicken and cabbage and carrots.I just gave ginger garlic paste and white pepper powder as a spice.

Without oil and with I added a spoonful of coneflower. so made this whole carbohydrate, protein, vitamin and vegetable combination soup which is enough for me.

Moreover, now summer is going on so a lot of water comes out from the body along with sweat so such food will fill the water shortage.


image.png

During Summer, a lot of latkon/Burmese grape fruits are available in our country, so and this fruit is a very tasty fruit with a little sour and skin and sweetness, which is very nice to eat. Moreover, it has many nutritional properties.Especially as a diabetic patient I always try to eat such sour fruits so today I ate these fruits


We are Bengalis so we must keep rice in our daily leaves. Rice and fish is our staple food. So I put my hand on my afternoon menu with white rice, small fish curry with eggplant, cuckoo fries and Arum curry with shrimp.

Why don't we eat fruit vegetables and soups I'll have rice in my daily meal.So I always try to eat lunch. If I can't eat a meal of rice, I feel like I haven't eaten anything all day. So in my daily menu Delicacies, I always try to keep carbohydrate vitamins, minerals,protein, fat and high amounts of fiber.

image.png


Hope you like my food menu today.

..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @rumanaafroz,@suep56 and @paholags.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

লটকন আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি ফল।আপনার খাবারের মেনু গুলো দারুন স্বাস্থ্যকর। প্রতিযোগিতায় আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমিও চেষ্টা করবো অংশ গ্রহন করার।
আপনার নিরাপদ জীবনের কামনা রইল।

 last month 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই এবং আপনার সুস্বাস্থ্য কামনা করছি.

Black_Modern_Personal_LinkedIn_Banner_20240801_181914_0000.jpeg

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 last month 

Thank you very much and will try to post quality posts and always try to be active and exchange votes with every Steemain user .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43