Contest || Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 25 ||A food menu at a combination of vegetables and proteins.

in Steemit Iron Chef7 days ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Steemit Iron Chef


Contest || Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 25

Travel (3).png

Food-related contests or cooking, is a very nice medium to express skill talent where a contest is organized from this Steemit Iron Chef community every week and this contest is Daily Menu Delicacies.


Swallowing anything solid or liquid helps keep us healthy if it is digested and assimilated and nourishes our body - So is food.


So in our daily life food in our daily diet we consume many types of food according to our food needs and the most important thing in this food is nutrition. Food will be full of nutrition i.e. every food with a balanced diet.
So there is no substitute for a balanced diet to keep a balanced body healthy so today in this contest I am sharing with you my one day daily menu of food.


This morning I had a little heavy breakfast that was vegetable khichuri so I didn't cook much in the afternoon.

So today I shared with you all the food menus that I cooked and ate at tonight's dinner.

image.png

At dinner plater was in small quantities that were packed with carbohydrate-like food plane rice and accompanied by vegetables as fiber and fish protein.


image.png


And this night's dinner plate is a slice of lemon that made every meal more delicious.


I had Bitter gourd vegetables with shrimp on this dinner plate.

This vegetable is one of my favorite vegetables and doesn't take much time to cook either 'I made this vegetable in a short time .In this vegetable I added shrimp, potato, onion, green chillies and bitter gourd. All the vegetables I just fried together .

image.png

Bitter gourd


I had one more vegetable today that was Malabar spinach curry with shrimp and lentils. Malabar spinach usually has a bit bitter feeling with shrimp. If I add a little lentil and cook it, it's more delicious to eat.

image.png


This dish is a really great curry with a combination of fish protein, meat and fiber.

image.png

Malabar spinach curry


Another vegetable today was a Snack gourd. Make a bhaji with eggs and a Snack gourd and don't add any water to it. But it's good to eat and if I add a little pepper, the flavor is also very good and I often make this vegetable in my house, so I don't like the bad smell of eggs while eating.

image.png

Snack gourd with eggs

My daily list of foods will definitely have a fish menu so I put Batasio fish curry with tomatoes on this food menu today.

image.png

Batasio fish curry


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest they are @sanuu,@gsiscolors and @sualeha.

Thank you all on my behalf
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39