#Yellow Thursday | Yellow Garnish On My Fried Chicken

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210916070703.jpg

IMG20210916070631.jpg

IMG20210916070617.jpg

Hello Steemit Iron Chefs,

Happy Yellow Thursday to all of us. I'm glad that I can participate my first entry in #foodcolorchallenge. In coincidence yellow is also my favorite color. Wish for my best luck today.

Last night I garnished yellow tomato and lemon, and cooked potato fries to compliment my fried chicken. I added courgette flower and completed my presentation this yellow Thursday. I am happy because I have a lot of tomatoes and I can use them every day for my cooking needs. I also slice lemon and squeeze in fried chicken to balance
its flavor and to get rid of oily feeling after eating. And its aroma please my nose as well as the whole room. Last but not the least, I make potato fries for the first time and it was accomplished.

That's All for Today.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hermosos amarillos son unas fotos muy lindas. Suerte.

 3 years ago 

Muchas Gracias Amiga.

Se agradece mucho la presentación.
Nice click

 3 years ago 

Muchas Gracias Amiga.

Muy bella está presentacion amigo, amarillo en varias tonalidades saludos felicidades

 3 years ago 

Muchas Gracias Amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60