My Perfect Sandwich || My Customize Sandwich for Breakfast by @jobreyes24

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

IMG_20220320_080203.jpg

Eating sandwiches is enjoyable because you can try any flavor of your choice. Plus I think it is perfect - convenient food. You can hand it and eat anywhere. I usually buy sandwiches at the deli and it cost around 4-10 STEEM. However, it could be more delicious, healthy, and can save some penny when making on your own.

Ingredients:

  • slice bread
  • big tomato
  • thinly sliced pork
  • pepper
  • lettuce
  • mayonnaise
  • teriyaki sauce
  • butter

Procedure:

  1. Prepare all the ingredients. Slice the tomato.

  2. Heat the pan and melt the butter. Saute the sliced pork and season with pepper powder.

  3. Toast the bread in a pan. (I used 3 bread.)

    IMG20220320071840.jpg

  4. I first topped layer the bread with lettuce, meat, tomato, and spread with mayonnaise. Cover with the second bread and with the same ingredients but I spread teriyaki sauce to mix some flavor.

  5. Cover with the third bread. Press slightly and cut into halves and done.

IMG20220320072931.jpg

IMG20220320072419.jpg

I made my perfect sandwich. A different and unique taste and a satisfying experience. Thanks, @crisvera for this great contest.

I am inviting @maris75, @liamnov, and @haris4545 to join the contest.

Have a great day to everyone!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @reyes24, tu sandwich se ve muy rico y al tener carne de cerdo uff aún más.

Gracias por participar y formar parte de la familia SIC

 2 years ago 

Gracias.

 2 years ago 

Sandwich looks delicious!! Thank you very much for sharing your recipe. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your time visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo. Excelente y exquisita presentación. Se ve delicioso ese Sandwich. Saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Much as Gracias Amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88