Club100 || Aloha Hawaiian Ice Cream by @jobreyes24

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

IMG20220604131116.jpg

Greetings IronChefs,

Hello friends I hope you're doing fine if not let's have some ice cream to feel great again. I am an ice cream lover. It is indulging and it makes me happy, especially during my childhood. And even today it is on the list of my consumption. I eat it after a hot bath, during outdoor basketball, and mainly this summer.

IMG20220604130800.jpg

IMG20220604130935.jpg

One of the fascinating ice creams is at Baskin Robbins. Newly they have the Aloha Hawaiian. "If you taste it, you may feel like Hawaii?" It has four different flavors: aloha choco cookies, rainbow sorbet, sunset surfing, and the Hawaiian crunch. I crave to taste it all. But this time I only got the aloha choco cookies and the Hawaiian crunch.

IMG_20220605_222825.jpg

IMG20220604131150.jpg

I preferred it in a cup and used a spoon. I ate it slowly mixed it, and sense the nuts and the cookies and the mouthwatering sweetness. I thought all my organs were enjoying especially my mouth and tongue. I sat at a table relaxed, satisfied, and felt happiness. Nevertheless, I wanted to feel the taste of Hawaii.
Everyone loves ice cream. How do you eat it? What's your favorite flavor? What's your best time eating it?

IMG20220529123441.jpg

Did you know?

Did you know that eating ice cream in the morning helps to energize brain performance? It has an awakening effect on the brain. Ice cream also is the best source of calcium, phosphorus, riboflavin, vitamin A, and vitamin D and is especially the source of happiness. Ice cream has all the best benefits but too much is bad. So let's eat ice cream in a moderate amount.



I invite @haris4545, @vonzo, and @abdullahj to join the contest. Best regards to @elianisa09 for this cool contest.

Thanks for reading and hopefully you enjoyed it. See you on my next blog.

Sort:  

greetings friend thanks for your participation, very good explanation of your chosen ice cream, it looks very tasty and even more so with that combination of flavors!! I wish you luck in the contest!!

The user jobreyes24 made (in 3 months): - WITHDRAWALS: 0 STEEM -
ON: 784.55 STEEM
CLUB100: ✅ Eligible.
you must turn on

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your remarks. I'm glad you appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, eating ice cream is my passion hahahaha I love it!! It helps a lot in times of stress, because it gives happiness. The ice cream you bought looks very good!! My favorite flavors are ice cream and chocolate, but I am always willing to try other flavors. Thank you very much for sharing, greetings!

 2 years ago 

Ice is addictive and I think all of us loves it. Especially the chocolate flavor. Well, I love the vanilla flavor. It's the best dessert for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55