Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen"//Steemit Iron Chef: SEC-S7W5 "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen."

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

20230206_223459_0000.png[Design on Canva]

Special Utensils from my Kitchen

Hi steemians,

Hi my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: Ready to participate in another awesome contest. The title of this competition is "Special appliances from our kitchen". So today I am going to share with you some of my special kitchen tools that I always use when preparing food. I am a foodie so I bought some food preparation equipment and received other equipment as gifts. So I share my presentation with you and hope you stay with me.

"Special Utensils From Our Kitchen", that are also important in our day life . So now I invite you people to stay for me so that I will present to you people the most important utensils when am cooking.

Special kitchen utensils:

So now I will tell you people about the basic, and main utensils that are part of my day to day kitchen usage and without them I can't see myself cooking anything and, they are very useful to me when it comes to cooking and preparation of food, without them I can't cook, so without further delay I begin to describe the ones I chose.

My Special Utensils

IMG_20230206_134119_0_1.jpg
Grinding stone and Knife

Grinding stone and Knife , Really it is important in my area hear in Delta State Nigeria precisely to have in every kitchen a grinding stone and a knife, because it allows us to crush (grind) and cut or slice our vegetables like tomatoes, pepper, okro and melon, to make it easy for use, for example my knife has an ideal size which makes it easy for me to make any type of cut.

IMG_20230206_102314_8.jpg

Gas cylinder

The Gas cylinder for Cooking, My gas cylinder, it makes cooking easier for me in less time, it must also be taken precaution when using the gas cooker as it can be very dangerous if not be carefully used correctly.

IMG_20230206_102226_3_1.jpg

My Blender,

My blender is also my favorite kitchen utensils, Is my Special Kitchen Utensils, which is also one of the basic tools to make the preparation of my meals easy for me.

IMG_20230206_102418_6.jpg

My water boiler and my kettle

These are some of my kitchen utensils that makes it easy for me to boil my water.
Conclusion
All these are my special appliances in my kitchen and I use them almost every day and I like all this appliances I it's my pleasure to share all my kitchen appliances with you people.

I will also like to invite @patjewell @preye2 and @simonnwigwe to also participate in this contest

All the photos I used were taken from my infinix s4 phone, Edited in A Collage.

Thank to everyone that go through my post.

My regards,

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos Chef @henry5!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

Nice post and this is about the picture of the electric heater. It's nice that you shared a number of photos, they are kitchen utensils. I have a big electric heater before but I returned it. I have two new electric heaters for work, I bought it at a store. I wake up early in the morning, make cofffee and start to work. You can buy an electric heater too, for your work. You also have a stove, and I wish to buy a small gas stove.

 last year 

Hola @henny5, tienes utensilios que son muy necesarios para el momento de preparar las comidas, un cuchillo es uno de los utensilios necesarios porque nos permite cortar la carne y los vegetales, verduras, la licuadora también es muy útil en la cocina.

Loading...
 last year 

The blender! I can also not go without mine
My family just LOVE their smoothies.

Gas cylinder! A must for many of us.
Electricity can let you down but you gas cylinder cannot.

Kettle! Life will not be life without a cup of tea.
Not a day pass without me using my kettle.

Good luck for the contest!
And... thanks for the invite!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Hola @henry5, tus utensilios son muy necesarios para preparar tus comidas. La cafetera para mí no puede faltar para preparar mi café, un cuchillo y la piedra indispensables para cocinar.

Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos!!

 last year 

Thanks

These are some wonderful utensils here..
Thanks for sharing with us

One special utensil from my kitchen that I couldn't do without is a digital thermometer, which I use to ensure that my cooler and refrigerator are at the correct temperatures for food safety. It's important to keep the freezer at or below 0°F (-18°C) and the refrigerator at or below 40°F (4°C). Another handy utensil is airtight food storage containers that can be easily stored in the freezer and refrigerator, keeping food fresh and organized. These containers come in different sizes and shapes and can help maximize space in your appliances. Having the right utensils can make all the difference in keeping your kitchen running smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51