Power-Sic Week 18// Powerup 13 Steem



Assalam u Alaikum!



I wish you all will be great by the blessings of almighty and join the beautiful days of your life. Welcome today I will share my power up in the Steemit Iron Chef Community. So let's begin the process. I have a total of 13 Steem power in my wallet I will power up them and also share that how can we power up the Steem.

20230515_115943_0000.png

Designed by

Step 1

The first step is to login your wallet I have logged in my wallet by my Active Key.After Clicking on the wallet option I Find the total of 13 SP that was not Staked.

IMG_20230515_113450.jpg

After clicking on the arrow beside the Steem we will find the option of power up click on it and the next popup will appear.

Step 2

After a click on the power up option enter the amount you want to power up and press the Powerup button. The further steps you can see below in the screenshot.

IMG_20230515_113703.jpgIMG_20230515_113645.jpg

Here I have entered the amount of 13 Steem that was my current balance and next click on the power up option.

Step 3

In the next step if you have logged in with your active key then it's OK .but if you have logged in with your posting key then paste your active Key and click on the ok option.

IMG_20230515_113831.jpg

So after the click on Ok option my Steem are converted into the Steem Power. I am the member of club 5050 and my power up you have seen above.

Conclusion

Power up is very important for the growth and development of our account as well as for the platform. I am really motivated to power up my Steem in the future.

So that was about the my powerup and its Steps I hope that you enecourge me to create more good content and also support me.

Achievement1

Authour

@hafizsab

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos Chef @hafizsab!!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind
Y
Saludos.

 last year 

Regards Chef @hafizsab

Congratulations on this ignition, this is the correct way to build a community, you will see how soon you can achieve your goals within the platform.
Making ignitions is great.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism free
Free Bot
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #powersic
Verification date:05/15/2023

This publication has also been verified with the tools:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

That detects if the publication has probably been written entirely by a human.


Greetings.

 last year 

Hello, congratulations on your ignition.

I am also motivated to grow and grow.

I wish you success and prosperity.

Greetings and blessings

Thanks for your kind feedback.

 last year 

Hello, thank you for replying.
I wish you success and prosperity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67