My Introduction at Steemit Platform By @hafizsab

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope you are in good health and enjoy life by the grace of Allah almighty. I am here today for my first introduction post on this platform. I am new in this community I read many posts to make my first I never much understand it but I do my best on this platform so let's start my first post;

Name and Age

My name is Ali Faraz and my username account is @hafizsab.My father's name is Mubarak Ali he is a shopkeeper. I am 17 years old and I live in chorasta main khan Tehsil Depalpur district Okara PAKISTAN. It is a small town but the things that we need all provide us there are no historical places in my area but it looks very grassy and charming.

My photo:

I click my photo according to steemit rules here is my picture that you can see it.

IMG-20220708-WA0130.jpg

Education:

I pass my matric education from the famous school of our city A.R scendory school of science Depalpur. This is a school that able me to make something different in my life. I passed my matric with brilliant marks because of the teachers that school provide me I SHARED SOME MEMORIES WITH YOU OF MY SCHOOL LIFE.

IMG-20220709-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220709-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220709-WA0008.jpg

Now I read in ICS (part 1) in ILM college Depalpur. My teachers advised me to join this college because they think it is best for me. My aim in life is to become a Software engineer I worked hard to fulfill my wishes because I know my family background. They much struggled for my future. I join the college this year and I have some beautiful pictures with my friends.

Hobbies:

You know I am a student and I have not much time to play games and waste my time but it is very important for the student to spend some time on a fresh mind and improve our physical health I am interested to play cricket in my free time. I go to the playground with my college friend and play cricket with them. You know that cricket is a game that provides more fun and makes our health strong.

Moreover, in the evening time, I play badminton. This is my favorite game. I used to play this game whenever I got some free time. This game takes a very short time so used to playing this in my free time.

How I came to know about steemit?

Steemit is a growing platform nowadays for learning and for earning. I came to know about steemit from my brother who is working here as a very active and passionate steemian and his user name is @steemdoctor1. He told me to work on steemit and improve my learning skills by sharing my ideas, activities, and different skills.

Now I am very passionate to work on steemit and provide quality content. I will share my daily life activities, and ideas to gain knowledge and experience. This was my first post which was about the introduction.Hopefully, you all will like this post and support me. Thanks for visiting my post.

Special Mentions:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

Regards;

@hafizsab

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please share the profile URL of any social media account that you actively use?

 2 years ago 

Here is the link to my Facebook account.

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100060181793370

Waiting for your response, @event-horizon.

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

You shall start creating content in your favorite communities.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear for verifying me.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hafizsab,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot,dear curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49