Daily Menu Delicacies (10-10-2023) // Rice and Beans For Breakfast, Garri and Okra Soup for Lunch and Fruits and Vegetables for Dinner.

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago (edited)

PSX_20231011_143514.png

Hello Amazing Chefs, how's your day going? I trust everything is well and you're healthy and strong! I'm okay over here, kicking strong. I intend to share yesterday's delicacies with you, it was an amazing day and I enjoyed good food let me show you!

Morning (Breakfast):

IMG_20231011_123344.jpg

As usual I woke up early to prepare for the day, you know it was a weekday and kids needed to be early to school. So after my morning Devotion, I prepared rice and beans for breakfast. It's one of my favourites, I used bonga fish, crayfish, palm oil, scent leaves pepper and other ingredients to prepare the meal and it was delicious 😋 I down it with a Smoov Chapman drink. The food normally makes me drink a lot of water, and I like it.

I had a migraine headache, so I drank drugs and had a nap that late morning, and I was a bit relieved when I woke.

Afternoon (Lunch):

IMG_20231011_123603.jpg

In the afternoon I prepared one of our local soups; Okra Soup I had everything at home so I didn't need to go to the market. I season the meat, stock fish and fish, and add periwinkles and fruited pumpkin leaves. The soup is nutritious and a well-balanced diet meal, it doesn't take time to prepare, and I enjoyed the soup with garri that Afternoon before I went out to pick up my kids from school.

Evening (Dinner):

IMG_20231011_123732.jpg

You know I ate two heavy meals, so I went for fruits & vegetables for dinner, I ate pineapple, cucumber and bananas, I do like them, the cucumber helps me to feel fuller. Hubby came back with chichin and I couldn't resist it.

IMG_20231010_204328.jpg

I enjoyed the chin-chin while watching a movie, I was still having a headache and I knew I needed some rest, and I also needed to treat malaria so I retired for the day. Thanks for reading me, I hope you like my meals.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 8 months ago 

I appreciate dear @sduttaskitchen💕

Loading...
 8 months ago 
Greetings Chef @goodybest!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 8 months ago 

Thank you too!

Un rico menú muy balanceado amiga el que has compartido el día de hoy y que por supuesto disfrutaste Te felicito por eso que Dios bendiga a cada uno de tus alimentos.

Éxito en la dinámica.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear Tarazona14, I appreciate the good wishes.

 8 months ago 

Saludo amiga.

Gracias por compartir tu menú con nosotros siempre es Bueno conocer un poco más de la cultura gastronomica de otros países .

Todas tus comidas lucen muy bien.

Espero que te encuentres muy bien de salud, es importante que cuando tenemos dolor de cabeza no usemos equipos electrónicos para que nuestro cerebro descanse.

Mis mejores deseos para usted.

 8 months ago 

Hello @adriancabrera friend, thank you so much for your beautiful comment, you're absolutely right, this contest helps us to learn about Other's culture Gastronomy.

Thank you so much for the tips, that's why I'm not really active this week. Once Again Thank you for engaging meaningfully.

@goodybest i have been pleading and begging for you all to help verify my achievement 1 the year is almost coming to an end nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56