"Milk flavor"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month


Source

Consuming milk has huge benefits for our health. Since birth, we drink milk because it has many minerals and nutrients. It has a lot of calcium which strengthens our bones. Milk is not only great for young children, but also for adults. Without a doubt, it is worth adding them to our daily diet. Milk irrigates faster than water and perfectly cleanses the body. Some people who exercise and drink protein supplements do not imagine drinking these supplements without the addition of milk. Always drink with milk. The taste is excellent.


Source

In my opinion, the best milk is whole milk. The fat contained in milk is very healthy and contains omega acids. The best milk is straight from the cow, not from the store. The one from the store is also good, but only from a real cow has all the nutritional value and has the most amount of fat. Breast milk is also much thicker than regular milk. When my wife was pregnant, I tried her milk. Really. I will tell you honestly that the taste is excellent, but this milk was very fatty.


Source

I drink at least a glass of milk every day. Allergic people who have a problem with lactose unfortunately need to be careful, but I think small amounts will not harm them. Anyway, these days we already have lactose-free milk, so I don't think that's a problem. I love ice cream made with milk. As a child, my mom used to do this a lot, now I make it for my daughter. The best thing for me is a glass of cold milk in the morning and a glass of warm milk at night. He sleeps better now. Milk contains small amounts of melatonin. From milk you can also make cream, and then from cream whipped cream and we already have an addition to fruit or desserts. Delicacies.


I invite

@rosybelyepez
@artist1111
@waterjoe


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43