You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Home Made Strawberry Popcorn

in Steemit Iron Chef29 days ago

Your strawberry popcorn looks appetizing, I never knew this strawberry extract can be used. I'm used to making popcorn without addition of any other flavours aside from vanilla but I've learned this from you now, I believe my baby will like this, I will give it a try one of this days to see her reaction to it.

Thank you for your tutorial, wishing you success 👍

Sort:  

Hello @eliany
Thank you for acknowledging and loving this new recipe. I promise you on your first trial, you'll love the outcome and your baby will dance for you. I'm glad to have shared this.

 27 days ago 

I hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43