Power-Sic Week nro 17/ Success depends on your consistency.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Blue And Yellow Modern Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail_20240509_000719_0000.png
Design with canva

This week I choose another interesting topic success depend on your consistency, it is true that so many people want to be successful yes because I don't think there is anyone who is running any business or anything at all even if those in school that does not want to be successful and as such it depends on your definition of successful.

Therefore if you want to be really successful in whatever you do you need to be consistent in what you are doing right now to make you successful so what are you doing right now are you schooling, are you doing business? In anything you do, be consistent be regular in it then definitely you'll be successful.

So how can one be successful in steemit and how does it pays to be successful?

Well in steemit to be successful you need just one word which is be consistent

This involves being consistent in posting, being consistent in commenting on others posts, being consistent in supporting others with your votes and be consistent in powering up. It is very very important to power up if you want to be successful
in steemit. Now I will advise you make a routine of power up, make a routine of posting commenting others.

IMG_20240507_220208.jpg
My wallet before powering up

How I powered up

I login to my wallet first, then I clicked on the dropped down button and select power up as seen below 👇

IMG_20240507_220332.jpg

I then typed in the number of steems I want to powerup then I Powered up as seen below 👇

IMG_20240507_220357.jpg

I confirmed my transaction then authorise it witbmy active keys. As shown below 👇

IMG_20240507_220511.jpg

Finally I powered up to reach 23, 714.840 Steem as seen below 👇

IMG_20240507_220533.jpg

In everything you do in steemit, make power up your priority. Power up is very essential in steemit and I use this contest opportunity to invite everyone to participate.

Thank you @steemitironchef for making this contest on a weekly basis and this has really helped me to power up my steems weekly.

I will like to invite @adylinah @lovinah and @blessedbee to take part in this contest.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Excelente!!!!!

Maravilloso, me gustó la frase "ser consistente"

Me estoy esforzando por encender cada semana. Pero, las recompensas son mínimas ¿Qué estoy haciendo mal? me gustaría saner para corregir y tener un mejor des empeño.

Tu ejemplo me anima a no darme por vencida.

Un abrazo inmenso.

Bendiciones para ti.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

This is quite interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59