Menu Delicacies date (11-09-2023) // Spicy Monday meal

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

png_20230912_001208_0000.png

Greetings great chef, it is my pleasure to take part in this contest, today was a busy day but I was able to captured all my meals of the day and I really enjoyed them so much.

MY BREAKFAST

This is a meal that should not be skipped and it should be rich in all vitamins needed as it boost us and energise us against our activities of the day.

IMG_20230911_114709.jpg

white rice with vegetable sauce

As I wake up this morning, I prepared white rice with vegetable sauce for the family. It been awhile I ate this meal and I missed it so much, so I decided to cook it for the breakfast. It is made up of green leaf, fresh tomatoes, fresh pepper, onion, dry fish, palm oil and spices, it's content are so nutritious and healthy meal for consumption.

My lunch

IMG_20230911_102632.jpg

plantain porridge

After all my engagement in the morning hours, I was hungry and yes I need to answer nature call, I needed to fuel up my tummy as I had some appointments I needed to cash up with. I put the plantain on fire, added necessary ingredients to taste and some protein. I cooked till soft then served myself as I was the only person available at home during lunch hour.

MY DINNER

IMG_20230911_233202.jpg

catfish pepper soup

Coming back home, I prepared hot catfish pepper soup with ripe plantain and pawpaw for dinner, it didn't take much time preparing it I also made it spicy as my family members likes it. The pepper soup really go well for the night because it is really cold over here, the spices in it also helps in milk production for my baby this night.

Eating healthy diet is very good as it will help us to stay healthy at all times.

I will like to invite @adylinah @goodybest and @zory23 to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos Chef @eliany

Friend, I agree with you, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so your day started full of energy and happiness because that breakfast It's obvious that you like them a lot.
I love that even though you were alone at home, you decided to prepare an amazing meal.
Thanks for sharing your menu with us.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary (@.....)
Verification date:/09/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 9 months ago 

Yes it is very important, thank you for your review

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga @eliany

Es un excelente desayuno para iniciar el día con una buena preparación arroz blanco con el excelente acompañante de salsa de verduras con un delicioso sabor por los ingredientes con el cual se prepara y con un gran aporte nutricional.

El almuerzo, sopa de ´plátano se ve muy bueno, las comidas saludables mantienen el buen funcionamiento físico del cuerpo como así lo dices.

Saludos y muchas bendiciones acompañados de grandes éxitos

 9 months ago 

Oh I'm grateful thanks for your comments

 9 months ago 
Saludos Chef @eliany!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 9 months ago 

Oh thank you

 9 months ago 

All the delicacies of the day looks delicious especially that white rice and vegetable sauce.
Thanks for displaying your cooking skills here and for also inviting me.

Well done 🤗

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate

 9 months ago 

All your meal looks delicious 😋 especially the vegetable rice and plantain porridge. Indeed what we eat is so important because we are what we eat.thanks for the invite. Success!

 9 months ago 

Oh thank you so very much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43