CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 18|| We love power up

in Steemit Iron Chef25 days ago

Blue And Yellow Modern Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail_20240522_110057_0000.png
Design with canva

Power up in steemit is not really compulsory for all steemians but it is necessary, some users may choose to stay without powering up but I see no reason why a steemian may choose not to have steem power.

Steem power gives you the power you need in steemit, it it gives you the influence you need. So steem power is something we love so much and I don't think you can stay or be happy without steem power because it puts a smiles on our faces.

Steem power helps you to support others on the blog because as you vote on people's post definitely you add value to their post but what is more you will not only add value to someone's post you will also gain for curating other users, and at the end of each 7 days, you earn a lot of curation reward depending on your steem power.

So you see power up is a win-win something you earn when the autor also in so you won't go empty handed when you vote on people's post so try to accumulate enough steem power so that you earn more curation reward.

I like encouraging people to do power up 😀

I did power up and will soon achieve another dolphin level so with consistent powering up I will get there.

To power up, I first login to my wallet, then click the power button ✅

IMG_20240521_023130.jpg
See my wallet before powering up, oh I'm few miles to the next dolphin.

IMG_20240521_023211.jpg

I clicked on a dropped down arrow besides steem, a pop up appears telling me select my options so I clicked power up.

IMG_20240521_023331.jpg
I typed in the amount of steem I want to power up, 169.065 steem then I clicked on power up

IMG_20240521_023459.jpg
I I confirmed my transaction by clicking the ok button

IMG_20240521_023812.jpg
My wallet after power up


As you can see my steam power increased and I'm few miles to the next dolphin.

I really wish to achieve this

Thank you for your support 💕💕💕

I will like to invite @lovinah @adylinah and @dequeen to take part in this contest.

We love power up

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

I can't wait to celebrate with you, your next dolphin. It seems that'll be your fifth, oh wow, all thanks to consistency and power up. I'll start focusing on powering up my liquid steem just as you've been doing. I also want to be a dolphin one day ma. Congratulations in advance 🎉

 25 days ago 

Definitely you will be someday and as you already know that consistency will help you reach that dolphin some day. Try powering up your steem, stay active and be patient your will get there.

Thank you for your kind words, I appreciate 🙏

I'll do just that.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Amiga es un grandioso encendido, bendiciones.

 25 days ago 

Hello amiga eliany.

Tienes razón no es obligatorio hacer encendidos pero la verdad que nos beneficia un montón no solo a nuestra cuenta sino a el resto de los usuarios que apoyamos con votos.

Has realizado un buen power up y estás muy cerca de alcanzar otro delfín 🥳

Hace día hice el mio, me falta poco para el primero 🐬asi que estoy contando cada Steen para la meta je je

Bay 👋🌹

 23 days ago 

Wow @eliany, 169.065 steem is very huge amount, you worked hard and earned this reward and you doing power-up. It'll give you more power for transaction on steemit.

Congratulations for your power-up and enjoy on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10