"Recipe of the Day, Week No: 34: (spiral paneer bread roll)"

in Steemit Iron Chef3 days ago

Hello to all the members and seniors of the Iron Chef community.
I hope you are all doing well.

"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 34 : (Spiral paneer bread roll)"

Today I would like to share my favourite recipe with you all.
Which I often make when I crave for something healthy and tasty.

I would like to thank my dear friend @jyoti-thelight for inviting me to participate in the Steem Iron Chef competition. This competition is organized by respected @crismenia.

Sometimes we feel like eating something light instead of heavy, but that too should be healthy and tasty. And should be prepared easily.

1000000430.jpg

Yesterday I also felt like eating something light, healthy and tasty for lunch, so I made bread rolls of paneer without deep frying.

To make this recipe, I used some of the ingredients kept at home.

1000000424.jpg

Ingredients:

Paneer,
bread,
salt, red chili powder and Maggi masala,
finely chopped coriander leaves,
one teaspoon desi ghee.

Method:

1000000429.jpg

Step 1:

First of all, I cut paneer into long and thin pieces and sprinkled salt, red chili powder, Maggi masala, and finely chopped coriander leaves as per taste and left it for 5 minutes.

1000000427.jpg

Step 2:

I took slices of bread and cut them with the help of a bowl and took out round circles from it. I took out round circles from all the bread pieces and kept them in a plate.

1000000423.jpg

Step 3:

Now I rolled the round circles one by one with the help of a rolling pin and made them thin (as I have shown in the photo). And then with the help of a knife, I made three-four cuts in the middle. This cut gives a spiral effect to the rolls after they are made. This makes them look very beautiful.

1000000425.jpg

Step 4:

Now I heated a pan and greased it with a little Desi Ghee and roasted the marinated paneer on that hot pan till it turned red.

1000000426.jpg

Step 5:

Now I applied green chutney (which I made at home with raw mango and coriander) on the round cut bread slices. And I rolled the bread by placing one piece of the roasted marinated paneer on each. In this way, I prepared all the rolls. (This chutney is optional for me. If I have it, I apply it. If I don't, I skip it.) Even without this chutney, this very tasty recipe is prepared.

1000000422.jpg

Step 6:

Now I heated a pan and applied a little Desi Ghee on it and roasted all the rolls on that hot pan on low flame till they became crisp.

This way I prepared very tasty paneer spiral rolls without deep frying.
Then i served it with green chutney and tomato sauce.

1000000428.jpg

These rolls are very tasty and everyone in my house likes them very much.

I hope and believe that you all liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe. All pictures are mine.

I invite my 3 friends. @sualeha @wuddi and @maryamnadeem

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

CC: @inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89