Daily Menu Delicacies date (10-01-2024) // My favorite day meals.💃🏼💋

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Hi there ✋

It is my delighted to participate in this week daily Menu delicacies dynamic contests organized in this community.I am ready to showcase the four different meal that l consumed today.

Starting with breakfast which was rice with chicken stew and Lunch which was smoothie juice and friut, then lastly, my diner was okro suop with garri.
All the three local delicacies shared by me today is my favorite meal and often love by some people in South South of Nigeria.

BREAKFAST

Waking up this morning strong and healthy, l prepared rice with stew.
I use chicken to prepare the stew and use in eating the white rice, it is one of our common meal that can be eaten at any time of the day, l prefer it in the morning, because it is light meal which helps us to gain energy and strength to run the day affairs and it can be easily prepared and fast in digestion.

Screenshot_20240110-225353.png

The food has these combination, viz: carbohydrates, fat and oil and protein.lt is best for all age especially children and younger once.

LUNCH

In the afternoon after returning from market, l was very hungry and thirsty so l decided to that I should make something delicious and nutritious for myself and my family members.

I blended coconut, tiger nut and dates seed together making it a nutritious juice that is much better than those ones out there in the market.

It is one of the juice l like preparing for my daughter since am not breastfeeding her anymore. lt taste like milk and has a lot of health benefits for both children and adults.

I cut banana and watermelon into the piece on a flat plate,which safe as our fruit for the day.lt is advicable to take fruit at least once a day to reduce constipation and indigestion rate.

EVENING WITH DINNER

This is the meal prepared this evening for my family as a dinner. lt is one of the popular delicious meal at my end and my country as large. I used dried fish, perewinkle, vegetables to prepare it, this combination make nutritious.

Okro is a popular dish in many parts of the world, and it has a number of potential health benefits. It is rich in fiber, which helps to improve digestion, reduce cholesterol levels, and a good source of vitamin A,C,K,as well as magnesium, potassium and folate. It also contains antioxidants, which helps to protect our hearts against disease and cancer.

This is all l had for the day, l'm very glad to share it with you.l would like to invite @eliany @ridwant @saintkelvin17 and @pandora2010 to participate and share their daily menu delicacies for the week.
Thanks so much for going through my post.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend, you had a very nutritious menu, starting with a very complete breakfast to obtain the necessary energy for the day.

It's good that you feed your daughter fruits and cereals, that will help her receive the necessary nutrients for her growth.

I hope you have success and blessings.

Loading...

Hmmm nice foods thanks for the invite.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65