Power-Sic Semana 30// Tu titulosteemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings friends,

image.png

I Hope you are all doing good and enjoying your day with your family and friends.

Today I'm happy very happy to participate in the powerup contest organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community :https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-ironchef-power-sic-semana-30-week30 I like this contest because I love powerup because as same as we always in favour of power up.

So, Today I power up my 232Steem token to steem Power . I think its my highest powerup beacause i always set my reward to 100% SP but for last month I did'nt do the same so thats why I collect arount 232 steem in my wallet.
however I powerup my all Steem token.

Before power up

image_2023-08-19_153520844.png

After Power up

image.png

Note-This screenshot I used earlier in my community contest.

I set a example to my felllow steemit friends to do power up so that why our steem token get a high fem.
If you really want to withdraw some steem then you should carry atleat club5050 or club75.

I want to invite some of my friends
@pathanapsana
@cryptosai
@chant

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Excelente encendido sinónimo de tu constancia y dedicación en la plataforma Te felicito.

continúa en crecimiento. 🚀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46