Unrepeatable food from my childhood. My favorite dessert.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

img_1689472066732_1.jpg

Hello, world! I bring you warm greetings friends. A special thanks to this amazing community for their tireless effort to see the community moving. I want to thank the user @anasuleidy for such an interesting, accessible, and practical topic that allows Steemians to have fun as we show our participation. So, friends, I am going to be sharing my unrepeated food from my childhood. Keep reading down friends.

Fruits:are very important to the health and it is seen as one of the most important classifications of food that helps for a healthy diet. We eat fruits as food to get VitaminC and also, fruits provide minerals to the body system. Furthermore, fruits keep the body healthy and fresh.

I love fruits and for that reason, each time I visit the market, I try as much as I can to get some fruits for myself, if not much but a little that would serve me for that particular day.

IMG_20220620_172413_694.jpg

Myself and my customer

I have a customer that sells a different variety of fruits, I love buying from him because he sells almost all the available fruits in each season. All fruits for a particular season are always available on his table.

IMG_20230125_181917_788.jpg

I bought banana, watermelon, apple and groundnut because I love combining them as I consume them altogether.

Step 1.

img_1689471740798.jpg

For good hygiene, I make sure I was the fruits properly in very clean water and for the banana, I gave careful attention to the peeling.

Step 2.

img_1689471653077_1.jpg

After being washed properly and peeled, the next thing I do is to cut according to the size I want, I love my fruits sliced in a very medium size.

IMG_20230125_183112_425.jpg

Lastly, I put all the sliced fruits together on a plate with my fried groundnut ready for consumption. I call this my dessert, I eat this mostly after my lunch and dinner because fruits help to quicken digestion.

IMG_20230125_183159_208.jpg

Myself

I want to appreciate you all for your time, thanks for reading through my post till this point, I want to warmly invite the following users to show their participation. @ajegena, @mukka, and @ollabillions. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 
Greetings Chef @dave-hanny!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Que rica comer frutas de esta manera, suerte.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Las frutas son muy saludables y nos ayudan a mantenernos muy sanos en la piel , cabellos y nuestro organismo es muy manejable a la hora del baño.

Saludos y exitos en el concurso

 last year 

Friend I love your participation, you have done extraordinary.

🍴Thank you for participating in the contest, you have entry #04 🤗

 last year 

Excelentes estas frutas para consumirlas como la prefieras y muy saludable feliz noche éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44