"Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

jpg_20230221_140320_0000 - 2023-02-25T223221.462.jpg

Source

Introduction

Hello friends, I am so happy to show my participation on the above topic which is the engagement challenge season 7 special, it was indeed a very special contest because out of all the engagement challenge contests, the season7 was the one I got the highest number of votes since I started partaking in the engagement challenge, I want to specially appreciate @dasudi for organizing this wonderful contest so friends, I have a lot of recommendations on the above contest topic, keep reading down.

Tell us how many challenges you participated in

In the whole engagement challenge season 7, I participated in almost all the contests including some topics or themes that seem so hard but still I could make an attempt as I read through other steemians articles to get an understanding of the topic very well. This community is one is my favorite communities on the steem platform and for that reason, I participated in almost all the contests in the iron chef community so, in summary, I was able to participate in 21 engagements from different communities.

What was your favorite challenge? Beyond seeing a reward, we want you to tell us which one gave you the most satisfaction.

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@dave-hanny/steem-engagement-challenge-s7-w4-the-secret-of-my-seasoning

My favorite challenge

Interesting question, I have mentioned earlier that, the iron chef community is one of my best communities and for that reason, I showed more participation in this very community. The challenge that gave me more joy is the one with the link above, the secrete of my seasoning was what I shared in the topic as it demands, it was my favorite because I had to show my originality on the different seasonings I use in the kitchen and lastly, I had the contest so lively despite I had no vote from the top curators but I was still satisfied because I could joyfully share the secret of my seasoning to a unique set of people.

Did you have the opportunity to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked the originality and creativity of the users.

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@maryamnadeem/steemit-iron-chef-sec-s7w5-or-or-special-utensils-from-our-kitchen-or-or-by-maryamnadeem

@maryamnadeem post link

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@yakspeace/steemit-engagement-challenge-s7-w5-special-utensils-from-our-kitchen

@yakspeace post link

I sincerely enjoyed engaging with the two users mentioned above, despite I had no much time to be engaging through commenting which is the main aim of the engagement challenge due to work and other schedules, I couldn't engage very well. The originality of their article was something else, reading from their article gave me a feeling that they know what they are expressing about, I sincerely enjoyed reading from their content and learned a lot too.

Would you like to see Steemit-iron chef again in a future season? Which contests or themes would you like to see featured?

I would truly, wish to have the steemit-iron chef to be selected as one of the selected communities for season 8 but unfortunately, the community was not selected this time. The contest theme I would like to see featured is that of "a special lunch with a steemian" which would always remind us of the good friends we have around and also always having it in mind as chefs to have delicacies ready, excitedly for our long-time friends.

Thank you very much for reading through my post, I want to specially invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @ishayachris to show their participation, thank you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thankyou dear for choosing my entry 😍😍😍😍

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos Chef @dave-hanny

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 
Greetings @dave-hanny! Thank you for participating in this "Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special":

It is a pleasure to read your participation, you show the affection and appreciation towards SIC, you mention that your favorite challenge was the Secreto de mi Sazón, it was really rewarding for us to see how you developed these themes and taught us your most intimate secrets to elaborate and delicious dishes and pamper our family!

Enjoying the content of our friends will always be enriching and the participations of our friends maryamnadeem, yakspeace were special.

Thank you again for your support of SIC and we will take these suggestions into account in the next season!

Participation No. 7

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68