You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S11-W6 “La Receta del Día: "Arroz con pollo"

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

It seems that we have chosen almost the same recipe It seems that we have chosen almost the same recipe. 😊
Rice and chicken.. Waah, looks so perfect. The difference in our cooking is that I use fried chicken, whereas you cook it with rice. This is a creation that I must try at home. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite recipe.

Good luck my sister 🤗

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi friend, I'm glad you liked my recipe.

This is a very popular meal in my country, we combine the rice and the chicken, season well, then cook them together and the result is delicious.

Thanks for the support, greetings and blessings!

 11 months ago 

Yes, of course. It looks very tasty, you have presented very well.

Blessings also for you 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77