You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Recipe of the Day, Week No. 24: (Bitter Gourd curry)”

in Steemit Iron Chef2 days ago

Hi, dear. I feel blessed. I hope this vegetable can be found here in my country, I have a dear one affected by diabetes and I'm sure this recipe could be good for his health. Also the other properties are great for anyone and it's not complicated to prepare.

Best of wishes and blessings for you 🙏🏻

Sort:  

greetings..
Thank you very much for your lovely comment. Actually bitter gourd is a vegetable with many health benefits.

Wishing your loved one a healthy life and glad you know about this food.❤️

 2 days ago 

In fact, I searched and found it comes from a popular plant called "cundeamor" here in my country, but I had never heard about or seen its fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44