"Sweet Charm of Chocolate Ice Cream"


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steemit Iron Chef Community. This contest is organised by @lirvic . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;


pexels-damir-12941956.jpgpexels


Do you like chocolate ice cream, how often do you usually eat it?

Who doesn't like eating ice cream? I also like eating ice cream very much and I like to eat chocolate ice cream very much. Although there is no issue of flavor, but still I like chocolate ice cream very much. Apart from full chocolate, I also like chocolate crunch or chocolate vanilla ice cream very much and I usually eat this ice cream a lot. If I get money from my parents, then I eat ice cream four to five times a day and even if I don't get money, then also I insist on eating one or two. My father gives me money for one or two ice creams and I buy one for my brother for the money of one or two ice creams, so in total I manage to get 4 ice creams and I eat them comfortably and happily.


Do you usually combine chocolate ice cream with other flavors or do you just prefer to enjoy it alone?

I mostly eat chocolate ice cream, but still I eat other flavors many times to change the taste. Actually, I like to eat only chocolate ice cream because I like other flavors like black currant, vanilla butterscotch etc. very little, but still I use them sometimes. But my favorite is only chocolate crunch ice cream, I like to eat it and eat it a lot, and I mostly eat ice cream with my family or alone, I never eat ice cream by sharing with friends, I do not like eating ice cream by sharing at all.


Have you ever tried chocolate ice cream that wasn't as you expected?

I have always eaten chocolate ice cream but sometimes due to change in companies, the flavour of chocolate ice cream changes because it is not possible to get the same company's ice cream everywhere. And it is normal for different companies to have differences in flavour and taste because every company uses flavour and powder to give taste to the ice cream according to their own choice,

pexels-gustavoraton-9500627.jpgpexels

so there can be a difference in the taste of every company's ice cream. Although every company makes the best ice cream from its side and I try to use only the ice cream of a good company so that the taste remains good and the health also remains good.


What place or ice cream shop have you visited that you think sells the best chocolate ice cream? Talk a little about that place.0

I have once been to the very famous ice cream parlor of my city Lucknow, Cream Bell's ice cream parlor. This is an outlet parlor of the company and there is a fully AC equipped ice cream shop here where the rates of ice cream are very expensive. It is a parlor of a well-known company and is air conditioned, so the rates here are very expensive, but the chocolate ice cream here is very good. The way of serving chocolate ice cream here is very lovely.

pexels-shameel-mukkath-3421394-5638547.jpgpexels

They put chocolate ice cream in a cup and decorate it with crunch and give it to their customers. It looks and tastes very good. This shop of ours is located in Hazratganj area of Lucknow and this is the best ice cream parlor of the city. It is crowded with ice cream lovers in the evening.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1 ,@o1eh, @irawandedy , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hola @barbaeek el helado de chocolate ese Las Delicias más grandes que nosotros los que podemos disfrutarla hemos podido probar.

También me gusta el helado bastante crujiente, por lo general a veces le agrego galletas, maní, me gusta que tenga también almendras.

Saludos😊

 last month 

Hola amigo...el helado de chocolate es delicioso aunque al igual que tu no tengo problema en disfrutar de otros sabores.

Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso. Exitos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61