Daily Menu Delicacies | June 22nd, 2023 | Cooking Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG_20230622_113151.jpg

Cooking my cup of tea, Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce

I am on cloud nine to share Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce recipe which one I cooked several days ago. Yeah, a part of my soul want to be a chef, indeed. Ahaha...

Well, here they are the ingredients :

  • 1/2 kg baby squids
  • 6 cloves garlic
  • 4 cloves shallot
  • 4 chilies
  • 15 cayenne pepper
  • 3 cm ginger
  • 5 pcs bay leaves
  • 3 stalks of lemongrass
  • 1 tomato
  • 6 spoon oil
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 1 tsp sugar
  • 1/2 tsp mushroom broth

IMG_20230622_103718.jpg

I just finished clean the baby squids in the washing area

To begin with clean or wash the baby squids first with the colander. Please bold it, I just wash the baby squids till clean and I didn’t throw the black ink due to the fact that I want to make the baby squids black ink sauce today.

Meanwhile waiting for the baby squids dried on the colander, I clean some ingredients such as chilies, cayenne peppers, garlics, shallots, tomato and so forth.

I chopped all of the ingredients such as tomato, shallots, chilies, cayenne peppers and so on, except the garlics. Yeah, special for garlics, I minced it.

I heat the oil on the frying pan therefore a few minutes later I put minced garlics then chopped shallot. And in the next step I put chilies, cayenne peppers, bay leaves, lemongrass furthermore tomato.

After all of the spice hebs is cooked, I put baby squids and mix it well. Yep exactly, I put the black ink sauce into it, too. Yeah, the black ink sauce is original from the baby squids.

Let me tell you if you put the black ink sauce is definitely made the Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce savory. In this case, you do not need to put water due to the fact that the squids usually has their own water from their body.


IMG20230622103903.jpg

Sauteed some spice herbs on the frying pan

IMG_20230622_104026.jpg

I was just putting chopped tomato & mix it well with another spice herbs on the frying pan

IMG_20230622_113013.jpg

Hmmm, the aroma of Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce extremely tempting

I put a little salt, sugar and mushroom broth. No need to waiting for long time. Approximately about seven minutes later The Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce already cooked. Hmmm, the taste of Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce is so tasty.


IMG20230622105422.jpg

Alhamdulillah, Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce ready to eat

After do the dishes and clean my kitchen plus the gas stove, I shake my legs to wash my hands and take a plate. I put a little rice and Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce on my plate. After made a meals prayer, I enjoy my morning breakfast with my happy face & soul.

Alhamdulillah I am over the moon to enjoy my meals today. I had a happy tummy today inasmuch as eat my cup of tea, Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce.

You must try it, fellas. Well, happy trying my dearest Steemian...


IMG20230622110053.jpg

I am so excited to get my morning breakfast, Sauteed Spicy Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @asiahaiss!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Dear chef , your post has been added to the 22nd Series of Unique and Amazing Recipes Collection

Keep sharing amazing recipes with us❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68