You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W5: "Menú Perfecto Desde el Hogar".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Really really good pictures quality and among all the pictures I think the admiring the protein content and the healthier diet is that rather than I will more admire the presentation and the serving of your food I think that's great I have never time to you present the food in a very good way once I made it I don't have time to present it well but I think you have presently in a very good way and this is the best part we can ever you know everything and you have uploaded very good pictures and I really like your post but you are post is among the one of the bestest post I have seen in this contest and the you try to keep justice with this contest so I wish you a very good luck for this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you my dear friend @ashkhan, I really appreciate your support and the good positive words that you give on your part, I did my best to present good content, so that all colleagues can enjoy good images and detailed writing. Blessings and happy night fellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65