Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Greetings of success to friends of the Steemit Iron Chef community wherever they are.

Come back with me in this post on the Steemit Iron Chef community on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"

I also invited another friend of mine namely @hdnur08, @apa07, @muniss and @azifnur86 I hope they will participate in this contest.

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-17_22-54-06-193.jpg

Source

Picsart_23-01-12_20-48-32-524.png


In our journey while on the Steemit platform we usually have someone special and always follow the activities carried out by our friends, therefore @hdnur08 is a special friend.

There are several guide instructions for us to take part in this contest

  • Which Steemian would you like to have lunch with and why?


The steemian I invited to have lunch with is @hdnur08 because he is my best friend who always struggles whether it's on the Steemit platform or in this real world.

When I continue to see all the activities carried out by best friend @hdnur08, it keeps me motivated to follow in his footsteps, never giving up making changes for the better.


Picsart_23-01-17_22-56-12-532.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

  • Describe the lunch, what kind of food would you prepare for that special Steemian.


  • Grilled Chicken, Spicy Shrimp Paste, and White Rice

Menu choices for lunch like this are not difficult to cook and taste good too.

👉 Ingredients to prepare the food ;

  • Chicken and seasoning complete recipe
  • Rice
  • Terasi and chili

  • Would he help you cook or would you already have everything ready to surprise him? Or going to a restaurant what would be the ideal menu.


In order to make it easier for us when inviting our friends to lunch, I will choose a restaurant that is in my area and a place that is quiet and comfortable when in that place.

  • What would be the best drink to accompany lunch?


  • Shaved cucumber ice

Grated cucumber is mixed with a little sugar, lime juice and ice cubes so it tastes good and also refreshes our throats.

  • Would you offer him a coffee, a dessert or all of the above? Explain your answer.


Before leaving to go home usually while sitting relaxed talking at length then coffee is the solution to enliven lunch with my steemit friend.


Thus my post this time in enlivening the contest organized by the Steemit Iron Chef community, I hope we are all always in good health.

Thanks to ;
@steemit-ironchef

Best regards always
@ana07

About me


👉 Click here

Sort:  
Loading...

Terimakasih telah memberitahu saya tentang kontes iron chef dan cerita yang unik dan menarik di baca dan saya sangat senang dengan acara yang di buat
Di komunitas ini

Ya, Sama-sama.
Jika ada waktu dan kesempatan harap berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini.
Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai mu..

 last year 

Grilled chicken, shrimp paste and white rice are very delicious menu choices. Your friend must really like it. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you for seeing and reading my post this time, I hope we are all always successful in this contest and also others.

Greetings to my friends

 last year 

Greetings Chef @ana07!

Greetings Chef@! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: A special lunch with a Steemian.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Yes you're welcome..
Thank you for seeing and reading my post, I hope everything goes smoothly and well..

 last year 

Excelente participación amigo, segura que disfrutaran ese almuerzo al máximo ambos. Exito en tu entrada!

Yes,
Thank you for reading and seeing my post, I hope we can all live this life with happiness..

 last year 

Hola @ana07, que bueno que puedas compartir con su amigo que conoces bien y que lo a ayudado en la plataforma, así tendrán un buen compartir hablando y un buen almuerzo.

Yes, Thank you for reading my post and giving good comments, I hope we are always happy.
Greetings of success are always with you..

 last year 

Saludos @ana07, estoy segura que a tu amigo especial le encantara ese menú pollo a la parrilla, pasta picante de camarones y arroz blanco wow delicioso sobretodo la pasta de camarones.

Éxitos en el concurso!!

Thank you for reading my post, I hope we are all always happy with all the activities we do sincerely..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65