Power-Sic Week 7// Power Up 16 Steem

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Welcome to this post in the Steemit Iron Chef community on the topic ; Power-Sic Week 7// Power Up 16 Steem

I invite another friend of mine namely ;
@azifnur86
@hdnur08
@nur90
I hope my best friend wants to participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-02-07_20-11-49-947.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-01_07-55-28-485.png


On this very happy occasion, I will share a short brief information about the power-up activity that I have done today and hopefully it will be useful for all of us.

Whatever I share is one way to provide support to the Steemit platform so that in the future it can develop even better.

Screenshot photo before power-up


IMG_20230207_201356.jpg

When doing the power-up the first time we have to provide is there must be some Steem in our account wallet which we will exchange into Steempower.

The process of doing the next power-up is selecting the power-up menu and there will be a contents box display to fill in the amount of Steem that we will power-up.

A screenshot photo of the number of Steem that I will complete the power-up


IMG_20230207_201408.jpg

Whatever I'm doing today is coming from my heart and I'm willing to do it, namely doing another power-up.

The steps that we take to power up are carried out from the first to the last stage according to the existing procedure.

I have finished taking screenshots of the Power-up process


IMG_20230207_201424.jpg

Today is a very happy day because I can do something useful especially for myself and hopefully it will benefit others too.

What I have done today hopefully can be followed by our other friends because it is the best choice for Steem's growth for the better.

Picsart_23-02-01_07-55-28-485.png

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and I also don't forget to thank all my friends who have read this post.

Thanks to ;
@steemit-ironchef
@anasuleidy

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Felicidades @ana07 por este encendido que habla se su compromiso y las ganas de día a día crecer y empoderar su poder de voto que nos beneficia a todos!
Muchas gracias por participar en la semana Nro7 del Power-Sic!!

Saludos 🤗

 last year 

Amigo me encanta tu publicación, definitivamente cada Steem que podamos encender nos aserca a cumplir nuestras metas en la plataforma.
Estás haciendo un gran trabajo, continúa así y verás que pronto serás un delfín!!

Thank you for reading my post and very good advice.
Hopefully whatever you want to achieve can be achieved as soon as possible.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52