You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 20: Arroz de Coliflor con salchichas de pollo".💜

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

WAW you are such a good cooker, I admire your food as if I should come over and join. I wish you good luck in your contest and more wisdom

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for reading and commenting. I'm glad it was to your liking. happy and blessed day dear chef.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for reading, commenting and for your good wishes. I cooked it with great detail and patience so that it turned out well. It was also the first time I had done it and my expectations were good. Happy and blessed day @ajegena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70