SEC | S13-W3 - “Colors in food.”

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago (edited)

Greetings my lovely steemians

I am glad to have you all in my blog to read my contest on the topic says colors in food which is be organized in #Steemit Iron Chef community. I use this opportunity to send my greetings to you all, success and blessings be our potion Amen

IMG_20231104_121334_143.jpg

What is the most used color in your meals?

The most used color in my meals is green, and green was much in meals with the the following reason: in the definition of photosynthesis it was defined that is the process by which green plants manufacturers there food true the use of sunlight and give out carbon dioxide

IMG_20231104_174228_205.jpg

Therefore, green is one of the most important thing in meals because it produces blood in the body and give more strength in the body. Also in common life green signify peace can we see how important it is.

Do you consider that colors in foods represent nutrition?

Yes, as I said earlier green is the most important thing in meals because it produces blood and give more strength me why, I consider the colors in food represent nutrition especially green which is the boss at all times, sometime you will lost appetite of eating but when a meals is well prepared with green it sometime attracted because you yourself, you need blood and strength in body so attract people because of the benefit.

What is your favorite color in food?

cucumbers-849269_1280.jpg
Source

My favorite color in food is green with the following reasons, green is the top color in plants which show that the the plant is healthy and if plants are green and it signify the plant is healthy then, same applicable to human body if the meals you preparing contain green that shows that if you consum it your system will also be healthy as well as for plants


Shows a meal from the menu of the day and the colors in it.

IMG_20231104_174120_166.jpg
IMG_20231104_174228_205.jpg

I made this meal with enough green in other to benefit enough of nutrition for it which I know it will happen my body system by producing blood and also make it to be healthy and strong. Green is one of the most benefit able thing in the body system.

Conclusion

I always appreciate Steemit community because it helps my life in many ways in which I can not mention all, once more I also appreciate the Steemit Iron Chef for organizing this precious contest best of luck in your life.

I invite @pelon53 @patjewell and @shiftitamanna to join me in the contest
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo se nota que te gusta mucho el verde en las comidas y es completamente cierto este color apoya muchos beneficios a nuestro organismo como la fuerza y la energía.

En mi caso me gusta mucho del verde el cilantro y la lechuga.

Espero amigo que tengas mucho éxito en tu publicación

 9 months ago 

Amen, best of luck to you also I

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Amigo veo que en la mayoría de los platos elaborados en Nigeria incluyen mucho en su preparacion los alimentos verdes.
Así que deben estar saludables y tener una piel radiante por qué estos estimulan el sistema inmune y dan energía.
Acá se cultivan acelgas, espinaca,berro, cilantro, y otras plantas verdes de hoja oscura que son muy nutritivas.
La tierra nos da su producto que debemos saber aprovechar para mantenernos a sanos y fuertes 💪

Excelente información has dejado
Adiós

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60