Daily Menu Delicacies date (19-08-2023)// Various Foods Combination

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hi Great Chefs!

I hope everyone are doing wonderfully well this moment because I am doing great. It's another time to share my daily menu delicacy for 19th August 2023. Each day, we prepare something delicious and healthy for our loved ones with so such love and excitement. Today, I want to show my fellow steemit chefs one of my daily delicacy specially for the day.

20230819_225016.jpgDesigned with PixelLab

For today's delicacy, I prepared white rice, beans and chicken stew.

It's the combination of these food ingredients that makes it special. This food can be served for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

The preparation methods are simple but time consuming because it is three different meals that is being prepared separately but combined together when served.

First of all, I washed and set the beans while preparing stew ingredients. Beans takes time to soft so I prepared it first.

IMG_20230819_120611.jpg Cooked beans

The next step is to cook the rice. White rice doesn't take much time to get done so I set it when I was about prepare stew.

IMG_20230819_120622.jpg Cooked white rice

While both rice and beans were about to get dried, I started preparing stew. I love it when my stew is served hot that was why I prepared it last.

IMG_20230819_122557.jpgStew is ready

Preparing these three meals was very easy and less time consuming for me because I used different gas burner at the same time.

IMG_20230819_123246.jpg Yummy delicacy is ready to be served

I was done making this delicious delicacy and served it to everyone's taste at home. Do have a look at my daily delicacy for 19-08-2023.

I hope you liked the combination of these various meals in one plate.

I will invite my friends (@eliany, @pandora2023 and @marito74) to also share their daily menu delicacies as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Loading...
 last year 
Saludos Chef @adylinah!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you dearest community

 last year 

This chef will not kill me with appetizing meals, I'm craving for this your food hope you didn't finish it?

Your entry is motivating your meal is balanced and it's a food I like so much, I will prepare this recipe this week🥰🥰

Thanks for inviting

 last year 

Oops! I will be honest, it finished instantly 😆
Hope to see yours as well.
Thank you for your kind words

 last year 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 24-08-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you so much dearest community. I will keep making quality posts🙏

 last year 

Has de creer de que tengo tiempo que no preparo frijoles y es el grano que más me gusta ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64