Foods that nourish the soul

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @lirvic in this Steemit Ironchef communities. The topic of this contest is about "Foods that nourish the soul". So let's start without any delay of time.


Green and Beige Illustrative Healthy Food Presentation_20240727_161416_0000.jpg

Created With Canva


What food make you feel happy?

Yes indeed, there are different types of foods which I like eating and they make me feel happy. Among them, them Chicken Biryani is top of the list which is also my favorite food. I have an infinite love for biryani which is cooked in my house with the hands of my mother. Whenever I eat biryani made by my mother's hands, it hits differently because she adds different spices, delicious things and a bundle of love which increase its taste.


IMG_20240511_180759.jpg

Chicken Biryani


Also I eat biryani from different restaurants of my town and from other cities of Pakistan because I love eating biryani. Whenever the fragrance of biryani enters my brain through the nose, it boosts my hunger and then the next moment, the only one thing which I want to eat is biryani. Besides me my other siblings also like that food very much due to which in my house the biryani is cooked 2-3 times a week.

What is the traditional dish from your country that touches your soul?

Friends, my country is Pakistan which is situated in Asia and it has its own uniqueness, traditions and culture. Also it is very famous due to the delicious foods which are prepared with natural ingredients such as fresh vegetables, Desi ghee, butter and many other. So when all these ingredients are mixed up with a dish, they increase its taste and nutritional value. Among them the Nehari is a dish which touches the soul of every one who takes it.


IMG_20240728_143658.jpg

Nehari


The Nehari is the one of the most famous traditional foods of Pakistan which is consists of slow cooked meat of lamb, mutton, beef and chicken as well. Besides them many other spices such as green and red chillies are added in the preparation of Nehari to increase its taste and deliciousness. People of Pakistan and other countries consume nehari with naan and roti (Bread) as well.

What food do you usually enjoy in the moments of your solitude?

I enjoy different types of foods in the moments of my solitude and with my friends and family too. I consume all types of foods including the fast foods, pizza, berger, shawarma in BBQs chicken kababs, Malai Boti, chicken tikka and chicken pieces as well. Besides them I also enjoy Nehari, quorma and boneless chicken etc. All these are my favorite foods which I love eating with my family and friends. Whenever I travel with my friends, we enjoy these foods in different restaurants of my area.


IMG_20240728_143801.jpg

Chicken Tikka, Kabab & Malai Boti


Also while traveling with family or doing other activities such as at birthday parties, get to gathers etc we eat these foods especially the fast foods including the pizza and bergers.

Do you have any special food that make you feel connected to your childhood?

Yes I have a special food which make me feel connected with my childhood and that foods is noodles. Yes when I was a kid, I like eating noddles prepared by my mother. Also I used to enjoy noodles with my friends and cousins too. Still I eat them because the chat pata flavor of knorr noodles is my favorite due to which sometimes I consume with a great delight. Whenever I eat them they remind me the golden days of my childhood and in those days whenever I return from school the first thing I used to eat was noodles.


Pictures are taken from my mobile phone's Gallery.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @jannat12 and @nooruleman to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Hola amigo. Tu comida que te hacen sentir felices el Biryani de pollo se ve muy rico al igual que el plato tradicional y por lo que nos comentas tiene una gran combinación cordero, ternera y pollo además de chile.

Las comidas rápidas son ideales para disfrutar en soledad.

Gracias por participar en el concurso 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31