You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC/S16-W6: "El plato que me hace feliz"

Regards @paholags

The variation that makes me most happy to prepare and taste is pasta with tuna in tomato sauce and salad, highlighting that I can prepare it at least once a month.

Your love for cooking and pasta is evident in every word. Making pasta with tuna in tomato sauce and salad not only brings you happiness, but also reflects your care for your health. A pleasure that combines culinary passion and personal well-being. Good luck to you.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Así es... Este platillo gracias a Dios no me conlleva a arruinar mi dieta alimenticia por ello siento que, esa particularidad también me ha permitido sentir felicidad al degustarlo ya que, no estoy pensando en el daño que me puede generar.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43