You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: “Delicias de una Madre”.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

On this occasion I chose my dear mother, because as the saying goes: "Nothing like my mother's food."

It's very very true that no one is comparison of mother's taste. If you ask me about my chef then I will definately say that my mother is extraordinary chef.

Cook with love, so that the food is delicious.
✳️ Wash fruits and vegetables well.

I love your both of tips. Even my mother suggests me that when we cook food with love then it's best in taste. It's very delight and delicious when we cook food with love.

This is very nice publication from your side. If you have time then visit my post. Good lunch for the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Así es amiga cuando cocinamos con amor la comida queda mas rica. Los consejos de una madre nunca fallan 💕.

Seguro que visitaré tu post y te apoyaré amiga 🤗

 last year 

😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52