Market: My View, Myself WK34.

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Steem For Pakistan Community Authority has organized a very nice competition. I really like the content of the competition. So I am participating in this contest. There are some questions in the competition. I am trying to answer him appropriately in my post. Anyway let's get started.



image.png
Source

What do you understand by the word Market?

The term market refers to the place where various goods are bought and sold. We buy the things we need. And people sell them to us. And where these are sold i.e. the place where all these are gathered is called market. People go to the market to buy their daily necessities. Buy from there. Sellers also sit there in their shops and earn profit by selling. We think of this place as a market.

All types of goods are available in the market. So people go to market. It is called the place where daily necessities are available. Everyone is in the market to buy and sell their daily necessities.


How often do you go to the market?

I went to the market many times to buy and sell essentials. I still go to the market often. I buy various things from there. Especially I go to the vegetable market more. I like to buy vegetables. We have various items from the village market. We have a market here on certain days. During this time I go to the market and buy and sell things.


image.png
Source

What's your unforgettable market experience?

I am used to market. That is, I often go to the market. I have a habit of shopping since childhood. I have experience in market. I used to go to the market from my childhood to buy necessary things. So there are some memorable events. Which is still a memory.

Now I remember an incident of going to the market. As a child, my mother used to send me to the market. Then I went to the market alone and bought things. So one day I went to the market to buy various things and vegetables. I lost my money in the market. I have not found that money. So I had to return home without buying vegetables. I still remember this incident. I think this is a memorable event.


image.png
Source

Tell us about 5 things in the market and their current prices.

Currently the market situation of our country is unstable. But the government is slowly trying to control it. Below is the price list of the five items we currently have here.

PER KGBDTSTEEM
1. Rice653.02
2. Dal1205.59
3. Sugar1406.52
4. Oil1607.45
5. Onion904.19

I invite my friends: @aviral123, @humaidi, @memamun, @neukyan, @abdul-rakib


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@saintkelvin17/contest-alert-my-view-myself-week-34


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 yesterday 

 23 hours ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Your post is really amazing which you have posted. You explained everything very nicely. I like your post very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71