Flower Photography Challenge Week 4 || By @zubaer

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am very well by the grace of the great creator. The Steem for Pakistan community has organized a beautiful flower photography contest. I am participating in this contest. Now I present to you my photography post. Let's get started.

Flowers Photography

IMG20230123162119.jpg

IMG20230123162255.jpg

IMG20230123162125.jpg

Photographer@zubaer
CameraOppo A53
LocationTangail Sadar

Above I have shared three flower pictures with you. These flowers are very familiar to all of us. Flowering name is marigold. It is loved by all and very well known. It is a red marigold flower. These flowers are of different colors. These flowers are produced very much in our country. So these flowers are seen everywhere. Looks very nice. Besides, those flowers have a very nice fragrance. Which I like very much.

I hope you like these flowers very much. Please everyone comment how you feel. This contest is a beautiful contest. I participated spontaneously. Also I invite my friend @graceleon, @mrtorres, @vivigibelis, @elinav, @curx, @lxsxl to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful competition.

Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@uzma4882/flower-photography-challenge-week-4-or-booming-votes-pool-prize

Cc- @usman4882


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Wishing everyone good health and longevity.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice flower picture.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Beautiful flowers you share wish to very best of luck and keep posting ahead 😍

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74