"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favourite Sports Personality"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am here with you today with a post. Steem for Pakistan Community Authority has organized a very nice competition. There are some important questions in this competition. I am trying to answer him appropriately in my post. You stay with me.



image.png
Source

Who is your favorite sports personality? Write a few lines about him/her.

Every person is a sports lover. Everyone has love and interest for sports. I am no exception. I like a lot of sports. Sports people are also preferred. Many people have a favorite sports figure. I also have a few favorite sports personalities. One of his favorite sports figures is Lionel Messi. i love football I have had a love for football since a long time ago. Has been one of my favorite action figures ever since.

Lionel Messi is one of my favorite sports figures. Who is known all over the world. He is an extraordinary personality. He is impeccable and popular on the playground. He is a sports legend around the world. His leg magic has mesmerized people all over the world. His achievements are unparalleled.


image.png
Source

What makes this sports personality your favorite, and how did you first learn about him/her?

Lionel Messi is a legendary and popular footballer. I have been a fan of Lionel Messi ever since I watched the game as a child. His leg magic in the field game has mesmerized the whole world. I watched him play when I learned to understand the sport. I have been his fan ever since. Apart from sports, his personality impressed me. He is a wonderful person. His achievements are different and better than others. He is one of the world's leading legends in the game of football. The magic of her feet mesmerized me and made me fall in love with her.


image.png
Source

Tell us briefly about the records or achievements which your favorite sports personality has achieved in his/her career.

My favorite sports personality is Lionel Messi. We have all seen his achievements. The whole world has seen his game. He has broken and set hundreds of records with his skills and foot magic. He has seven Ballon d'Ors to his credit. His achievements include a World Cup and Copa America Cup. He is the top scorer of the season. Along with these achievements there are thousands of awards and achievements including Golden Boot, Player of the Season Award, Top Goalscorer Award, Best Emerging Player Award. He got all these for his amazing game. Hey game has endeared him to people all over the world.


image.png
Source

If you had the chance to meet this sports personality, what would you ask or do, and why?

Meeting Lionel Messi was indeed a matter of luck. But if I ever meet I will feel really lucky. Lionel Messi is my favorite among the sharp ones. Words cannot express how happy I am to meet him. But I would really take advantage of the opportunity to meet and talk to him. I will ask him about his leg magic. How she has mesmerized the whole world with her foot magic. It won't matter much though. But this is what I am interested in knowing. His success inspires and motivates us. Encourages people all over the world. There is desire and interest to meet him at least once.


I invite my friends: @klen.civil, @mahadisalim, @yancar, @sohanurrahman, @aviral123


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@abdullahw2/contest-alert-or-or-my-favorite-sports-personality


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Stay healthy and stay well.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

This is the best competition you have ever participated in. Lionel Messi is a truly extraordinary player whose skill and performance have inspired people around the world. Your writing makes it clear that you are a big fan of his and that his achievements inspire you.

If you ever get a chance to meet Messi, it will surely be a memorable moment. It will be a truly amazing experience to interact with them and learn about their football skills.

Very happy to read your post. Hope you succeed in this contest!

 last month 

I am eternally grateful that you read my post. Such a nice and neat comment. Thank you very much for this. Best wishes for you.

 last month 

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

 last month 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59