1 Picture 1 Story Week #50

in Steem For Pakistanlast month


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Steem for Pakistan community authority has organized a beautiful competition. A picture and the story hidden within that picture should be presented. I like this very much. So I am participating in this contest.



IMG20240829182513.jpg


A picture is not just a picture. There are thousands of stories hidden inside it. Most of the time we don't think very important when we look at a picture. But it also happens that there is a big story hidden inside that picture. But that story has to be understood. The stories hidden within a picture have to be brought out through very deep thinking.

I have shared one such picture with you today. Although the beauty of the film is amazing. Besides that, there are many stories hidden inside it. This picture is a picture of Dhaka Airport Railway Station. I visited here last 29th. I took the picture after going to Dhaka from Tangail and getting down at this station.


Dhaka Airport This station is very busy and crowded. Next to this station is Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport. The name of the train station is Airport Railway Station. People are constantly traveling to different parts of the country from here. In this picture you can see some pictures of him.

Thousands of people are waiting here to catch the train to their destination. The story of thousands of lives of thousands of people. A real life story of all the strangers in this huge city. Everyone is busy with their personal life and career. Hundreds of people but no one is related to anyone. Everyone is rushing to the need.


I was standing at this station for some time. These words were running through my head. I was very worried and thought things through. I am also standing at this station in the city in the urge of life. Hundreds of such youths were standing at the station worried about their lives. Thinking about these things, I left the station. And today this was my short story of this film.


It was a very nice competition. I participated in this competition. Also I invite my friend @abdul-rakib, @sumayaorin, @cymolan, @robin42, @sushanta83 to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will participate in this beautiful competition. Also I am giving contest post link. Contest Post Link: https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@suboohi/contest-alert-1-picture-1-story-week-50


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64