You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture And One Story Week #37"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Omo this one is both funny and very touching, you shouldn't have left us hanging na. At least you should have completed the story. I can imagine the day a dog chased me too. I will write on it too.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

I fainted , I didn't even know who took me inside
only to wake up in that morning and found myself on the bed

 2 months ago 

Oh it just happened?
😲
I thought it is a work of fiction or something that happened before now. Hope you weren't bitten by the dogs. Do well to check yourself and visit a health care professional if you notice anything
Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65