Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | All engagements in your village

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game

20231122_202718_0000.png

Greetings to the users of Steemit

Every sun of life brings a new day of life and today's sun of November 22, 2023 has brought a new life.
Today is Wednesday and it is winter days in our area.
Nowadays, there is high inflation in our country, due to which the poor people are affected a lot, the government is non-existent.
We pray to Allah to give us a good ruler.

IMG_20231122_195648.jpg

Fajr prayer and recitation of the Holy Quran in the mosque

As I have already told that the mosque is located next to our house, which is 100 meters away from our house, I wake up as soon as Fajr is called.
Even today, when the adhan was called, I woke up.

Our village mosque

First of all, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer.
I first offered two rak'ahs of the Sunnah prayer, then I waited for the congregation, then I offered two rak'ahs of the obligatory prayer behind Imam Sahib with the congregation.
Then we prayed together to Allah, may Allah accept all our prayers.
Then I recited a few verses of the Holy Quran and read their translation and commentary carefully.
The Holy Qur'an guides man in every position

Morning tea and breakfast

When I came out of the mosque, the sun was rising at that time. In winter, the sunlight feels very good and the sun brings peace.
I went to my house, my mother was making tea for me, I greeted her and sat in the kitchen with her. My mother gave me tea and gave me paratha.


I was eating when there was a knock at the door.
I went to the door, the laborer had come, he had to water my wheat.
Both of us went to the tube well.
I had to drive the tube well.

Will go to tubewell to apply water

Water is coming out of the tubewell

Me and my worker Ashfaq Malik, we both will go to the petrol pump first to operate the tubewell.
From there we took diesel to run the tubewell. We took 30 liters of diesel.
After ten minutes we will reach the tube well.
We put diesel in the tank of Peter Anjuman and then operated it with the help of the handle.
The tube well went and water started coming. The laborer got busy in applying water, I returned home to take the laborer's tea and food.

Ashfaq Mazdoor

Took the worker's food

I came home to take tea and food for the laborer, I first brought milk to my mother for tea, then my mother made tea and bread for the laborer and gave curry in a box and bread in clothes.

Water is irrigating the wheat

Then I took food and tea to the laborers.
There was a very beautiful atmosphere on the tube well in the village.
I have taken pictures of that atmosphere.

IMG_20231122_191610.jpg

Invite friends
@Hammad44
@iftikhar62
@bonaventure24
Steemforpakistan
@suboohi,

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello my brother 🤝 you have written really well about how you enjoy your day and went to the mosque to pray which is very good.

Thanks for the invite and I wish you success 🙏

 8 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 8 months ago 

Thanks for your response

 8 months ago 

Village is always a place of love peace and blessings. All the day is looking very lovely and fabulous. The tube well is also enjoying. I had used tube wells many times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74